Pedro Cofiño - Cofiño Trial Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
407 Lincoln Road PHNW
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Pedro A. Cofiño has practiced in all levels of courts in Miami-Dade County and earned positive results for countless clients, including Family Law, Animal Law and Personal Injury clients. As a client of Cofiño Trial Law, you will work directly with Pedro getting the one-on-one contact you need when dealing with complicated legal matters. He will learn all the details of your case, and unlike many larger firms, you will not have to worry about being passed off to an inexperienced associate. Experience matters!

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Laura Pujol

    - Apr 14 2021 Maravilloso ! Profesional, efectivo, muy humano.. el mejor abogado !
  • Paola lopez

    - Mar 18 2021 I had very good experience with Lawyer Pedro Cofino.He is very professional , kind and understanding. He took time to talk to and explain all process. I highly recommend him as well all his team very nice people to work with.
  • alvin barbel

    - Mar 15 2021 I had an excellent experience, good, clear and easy communication, the best professionalism and always there when I needed him
  • J . Lassale

    - Feb 22 2021 Nobody does it better ! Simply the best .
  • Noel Roman

    - Feb 20 2021 I feel that Mr. Cofino has represented me and my mother with care and professionalism. He has been very compassionate with my mother. We greatly appreciate everything he has done for me and my mother. Thank you for all your had work.
  • Julio lassales

    - Feb 16 2021 Outstanding
  • Tonya Jordan

    - Feb 15 2021 Peter knew exactly what I needed and took care of it.
  • Jorge Morales

    - Feb 15 2021 We had a excellent experience . Good communication .
  • Carlos Balseiro

    - Feb 14 2021 Having to choose a lawyer being a foreigner with interest in Miami Beach, not knowing anybody,and living overseas, very far away, is not easy. I was referred to Dr. Cofino several years ago to prepare our will for my wife and me . The experience was very good. On a second occasion we required his advice regarding the convenience or not of transforming the legal format of our assets there. His advice was clear and perfect, and he did not even charged us for his professional counsel on that occasion. Then more recently we had to evict a tenant and being overseas Dr. Cofino coordinated everything thru the telephone and via email, simplifying what looked as a very complicated situation on those circumstances for us. The process was explained by Dr. Cofino to us and it resulted, step by step, exactly what he had anticipated. Even if the eviction order of the Court was issued during the SuperBowl week there, when Police was busy, it was performed in a very reasonable time. Dr Cofino was always professionally wise impecable, and personally, a very nice and courteous person. We would certainly appeal to his services if it ever becomes necessary again.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stephanie Caceres

    Nov 18 2019 Excellent service! Resolved all my issues promptly and efficiently
  • Kelin

    May 23 2017 I recommend Pedro. I had a use diesel F450 truck and Ford could not repair it, they are a Lemon. We suit them in Federal Court, settler out of court. It was a great feeling to be able to win over such a big corporation. Thank you Pedro.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!