Brian Collini - Collini Real Estate

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 12 reviews
1028 E. Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Brian R. Collini is the owner and real estate broker for Collini Real Estate in Vineland, NJ.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Danny kuzmicz

    - Apr 26 2021 very professional, very responsive to your questions will respond very quickly. great experience, definitely recommend!!
  • G. Tubertini

    - Apr 13 2021 Always a great experience. Have used several times, and always will.
  • Robert Turner

    - Apr 09 2021 It was a true pleasure working with Brian. A professional in every way, Brian made our buying experience positive in a difficult market!
  • Marlene E Seamans-Conn

    - Apr 09 2021 I loved working at Collini Real Estate! Brian Collini is a hard working, successful broker who truly cares about his clients and his agents. Brian is a wonderful person and a pleasure to know.
  • Marlene E Seamans-Conn

    - Apr 09 2021 Working at Collini Real Estate was a pleasure! Brian Collini is a wonderful person and he will do anything to help you succeed in real estate. Brian is kind and caring, a true gentleman and a hard working person.
  • enrico J collini

    - Feb 27 2021 very professional, very responsive. any time you call or have questions him or his office will respond very quickly. great experience, definitely recommend!!
  • Daniel DiGiovacchino

    - Feb 26 2021 Overall an excellent experience! Brian is a Realtor that you can trust and rely on to have your best interests while handling business.
  • Elizabeth Lima

    - Feb 11 2021 Reliable and professional! Caring and kind! Andrea helped to find us our perfect home!
  • Eric Castellari

    - Feb 09 2021 Couldn’t ask for anything more from a realtor
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • M ir a n d a

    Mar 03 2020 Friendly. Clean. Professional
  • Nicole Olsen

    Apr 26 2019 We have had Leslie as our agent through Collini. She has been great!! She encourages you to ask as many questions about anything and everything you could think of. And because of her experience also points out things that you may not be aware of or notice if you are new to realty. She's answers all calls and emails in a very expedient manor. I would definitely recommend her as an agent!!
  • Andy Craig

    Dec 27 2017 Great Real Estate Office! Solid professionals that know the market well!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!