Connecticut Kitchen & Bath Studio LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 12 reviews
About

Connecticut Kitchen & Bath Studio LLC is a full service design center that does everything from adding a kitchen island or bathroom vanity to large-scale remodeling projects. Connecticut Kitchen & Bath Studio LLC is led by John Yates who has been designing and managing remodeling projects from kitchens and baths to additions and multiple room spaces for clients throughout New England since 1979.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • James Peterson

    - Apr 22 2022 John is a man with a magic touch, 10/10
  • Trevon

    - Mar 11 2022 Jon and team were a pleasure to work with. Very responsive throughout the entire process of our basement bar and wine closet build. Will definitely use again.
  • Laura Mosemiller

    - Feb 18 2022 John turned our miniature dysfunctional guest bath into a sleek modern oasis without changing the footprint. This was important since we're in a post-and-beam home and can't just move walls. He found solutions for boxed-in pipes and baseboard heaters that jut into the room, making a small space even tinier. He designed a custom sink and vanity to gain space between it and the toilet (and now we are up to code and have room to breathe). Every unconventional and frustrating feature in the original bath was addressed and solved. Also, his team of master carpenters and plumbers did supreme workmanship on the space. We get compliments from everyone who sees it, and have certainly increased the resale value of our home.
  • Michael Brown

    - Feb 08 2022 I had a great experience with John and great work done by his contracted crew. John really cares about making the customer happy and ending with a great product.
  • Trevon Canada

    - Jan 28 2022 Top notch support from John and team through all phases of our basement wet bar and wine closet project. My wife and I are thrilled with end result. We will absolutely return for future remodeling work.
  • Leeann Bartkoski

    - Jan 08 2022 Great to work with on our project. John listen to you but lead you in the right direction. The tradesmen were the best. Thank you for a job well done .
  • JOHN PAPADOPOULOS

    - Jan 07 2022 Excellent responsiveness. Great communication. Bathroom looks great! Would do it again for our next room.
  • Lionel Ribeiro

    - Dec 19 2021 While building a new home, I asked John to come in to see what he could do to improve on a stock kitchen design with limited storage. By working with the builder he repositioned a wall allowing for a bigger island and the addition of a separate built-in wall unit which allowed for the increased storage we were looking for. We are very pleased with John’s creative design changes and would recommend him highly.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Lopes

    Mar 04 2021 All work, designs, and estimate were well explained and prepared. Kitchen remodel was started and completed on schedule and in a reasonable amount of time. The three contractors involved with my project did great work and were very friendly and cooperative. It was good to have John here when the cabinets were delivered to check list it all. Visited his granite supplier three times and they were helpful and friendly also. I would use ct kitchen and bath again and recommend to others.
  • Catherine Kimball

    Jan 08 2021 We wanted to remodel our kitchen and alter the layout to have a better flow. John Yates came up with an amazing design and we just love it. The whole process went smoothly. It was one stop shopping - we were able to pick out the cabinets, hardware, counters, and plumbing fixtures right from John's store. He also arranged for a contractor to handle the install and all went very smoothly and there were no issues and the project was completed on schedule. It was the easiest remodel I have ever done and we are so pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Connecticut Kitchen & Bath Studio for your kitchen remodel!
  • John Papadopoulos

    Dec 16 2020 Great experience. People are friendly, helpful, imaginative and responsive. We love our completely remodeled bathroom. Plan to use them in the future on any remodeling. Would highly recommend.
  • David Winer

    Dec 16 2020 John Yates did a wonderful job working with us to design and remodel our kitchen. From the start, he worked with our budget in mind, secured an excellent contractor that he had worked with regularly, and offered some new ideas to compliment the ideas we came in with. John made excellent recommendations for fixtures, faucets, etc. and we are happy with everything. When a few cabinets were delivered from the cabinet company with a few issues, he stayed with the company until all issues were resolved satisfactorily for us. We enjoyed working with John and our kitchen looks great! We enthusiastically recommend John Yates at CT Kitchen and Bath Design.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!