Cornelius F. Sullivan

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
491 Main St
Groton, MA 01450
978-448-5200
About
Attorney Sullivan formerly worked for the Legal Advisor to the Commissioner of the Boston Police Department. He also has worked for the Middlesex Probate and Family Court and was appointed as an Examiner of Titles for the Massachusetts Land Court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • J. Cromwell

    Apr 06 2018 For over fifteen years, Attorney Sullivan has been our family's counsel across a legal spectrum that included estate planning, probate, court appearances and real estate transactions. I have at all times found him to be be conscientious, forthright, and effective in his representation. I highly recommend Attorney Sullivan.
  • Janet white

    Apr 05 2018 I've known Connie for a number of years. He's extremely professional, and always goes above and beyond for each client and their unique situation. I would highly recommend Connie to anyone seeking legal advice.
  • Janet white

    Apr 05 2018 I’ve known Connie for a number of years. He’s extremely professional, always goes above and beyond for each of his clients and their unique situation. I would highly recommend Connie for anyone seeking legal advise.
  • Janet White

    Apr 05 2018 I've known Connie for a number of years. He's extremely professional, always goes above and beyond for each of his clients and their unique situation. I would highly recommend Connie for anyone seeking legal advise.
  • Rob Smith

    Apr 05 2018 Connie helped me in regards to an auto accident and handled all of the details extremely professionally. He provided excellent counsel throughout and great attention to detail. I highly recommend him (plus he's a good guy!)
  • Kim Buckingham

    Apr 04 2018 I have known Connie for a number of years as a business owner. I have sought his advice on a number of occasions, and just recently he was instrumental in the selling of the business. He has a sense of humor, intelligent and easy to work with. He has been my lawyer, and a friend since 1995. I say he is a good man.
  • Dennis E Shivo

    Apr 04 2018 I have know Connie for a number of years and in many roles. As a resident of Ayer, MA he was always a driving force for improvement during his tenure as a selectman. As my attorney, Connie has assisted me in navigating through a complex negotiation and resolution with the SBA. His approach to law and servicing clients is down to earth and efficient. I have and will continue to recommended him to anyone needing legal assistance.
  • Jim Santos

    Apr 04 2018 Connie has been instrumental in helping me overcome some of the hurdles that I have encountered as a small business owner. He is a true professional and I would recommend him without hesitation.
  • Dominick A. Sama

    Apr 04 2018 Connie Sullivan was responsible for selling our house in Groton, Mass while we were living in Florida. We couldn't have been any happier with his services.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Mar 09 2018 Connie is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jack Cromwell

    Apr 06 2018 For over fifteen years, Attorney Sullivan has represented our family across the legal spectrum including probate, estate planning, court appearances and real estate transactions. I have at all times found him to be conscientious, forthright and effective. I highly recommend Attorney Sullivan
  • Dennis Shivo

    Apr 05 2018 I have know Connie for a number of years and in many roles. As a resident of Ayer, MA he was always a driving force for improvement during his tenure as a selectman. As my attorney, Connie has assisted me in navigating through a complex negotiation and resolution with the SBA. His approach to law and servicing clients is down to earth and efficient. I have and will continue to recommended him to anyone needing legal assistance.
  • Kim Buckingham

    Apr 04 2018 I have known Connie for a number of years as a business owner. I have sought his advice on a number of occasions, and just recently he was instrumental in the selling of the business. He has a sense of humor, intelligent and easy to work with. He has been my lawyer, and a friend since 1995. I say he is a good man.
  • Jim Santos

    Apr 04 2018 Connie has been instrumental in helping me overcome some of the hurdles that I have encountered as a small business owner. He is a true professional and I would recommend him without hesitation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account