Cosner Youngelson Counselors at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
197 NJ-18 #104
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At Cosner Youngelson, we know that personal service makes a difference. We pride ourselves on being accessible to our clients, responding promptly to phone calls and emails. Our attorneys’ educational and unique backgrounds distinguish us from other law firms. We take the time to listen to our clients’ concerns in order to fully analyze their legal issues and provide appropriate and timely advice.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • donald goodrich

    Jul 20 2019 The Cosner-Youngelson Law firm competently handled a complex estate case with the uttermost care and professionalism. The entire staff performs as one cohesive team.
  • BEVERLY COOPER

    Jun 10 2019 I had a very unique legal matter which required an experienced, knowledgeable, extensively qualified legal team. When visiting Cosner Youngelson I received a professional, courteous, compassionate, honest, and straight to the point consultation. Knowing that the team would represent my best interest allowed me to make a sound decision that would allow me the confidence to prevail and emotionally be free and victorious. The door keepers of this legal team are polite, discreet when taking your intake information, the environment is warm and welcoming, location is easy to access, you owe it to yourself to visit Marc Youngelson before you make your final decision on legal representation!
  • Kenny Christensen

    May 22 2019 Best of the best.
  • Glenn Nelson

    Jan 02 2018 I came to Cosner & Youngelson to handle my Mother's estate after she had passed. Marc Youngelson and the rest of the Cosner & Youngelson staff could not have been more professional, thorough and comprehensive throughout this process. Just as important they were sympathetic, compassionate and understanding during this very difficult time. As such, I even enlisted them to handle the closing on my recent move from New York to New Jersey. Everything was flawless. I would highly recommend Cosner & Youngelson. I certainly will be using their services for any of my future needs.
  • Suellen Kasoff

    Dec 26 2017 Marc and Justin were very professional. They answered all my questions in a satisfactory manor.
  • Sue Ann Di Maggio

    Dec 15 2017 I required an estate package...Will, Advance Directive & POA. Everyone was helpful, questions was asked/answered and within days the documents were ready for signature...a sit down to discuss, questions asked/answered, documents signed, copies made and...out the door! I was very satisfied and consider Stacy Cosner my Attorney of Law.
  • Amal and Magdi Mikhail

    Dec 15 2017 Rebecca Hand and Laura Bacskoczky are professional, responsive and pleasant. Great legal representation. Thank you!
  • Rob Ippolito

    Dec 07 2017 Staci and her team were there (and still are) for my family during a very difficult time. Helping us understand Medicaid law and then settling my Dad's estate was one of the most helpful things during a very difficult period. I HIGHLY recommend Cosner Youngelson to anyone that needs a great attorney.
  • Ted Stroz

    Nov 22 2017 Staci Cosner is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and responded quickly and thoroughly to any issues or questions I had.
  • Dr. Harold Damerow

    Nov 18 2017 Very professional and competent
  • Ziva Galili

    Nov 13 2017 Rebecca Hand of the Cosner Youngelson office combines professionalism with an easy going approach. She made the process of selling my home as easy as can be, and adopted to my preferences and wishes. Other staff in the office were likewise extremely helpful. I would recommend them without any reservation.
  • Glenn Nelson

    Nov 13 2017 First rate all the way. Professional and efficient.
  • BEVERLY COOPER

    Nov 09 2017 I had a very unique legal matter which required an experienced, knowledgeable, extensively qualified legal team. When visiting Cosner Youngelson I received a professional, courteous, compassionate, honest, and straight to the point consultation. Knowing that the team would represent my best interest allowed me to make a sound decision that would allow me the confidence to prevail and emotionally be free and victorious. The door keepers of this legal team are polite, discreet when taking your intake information, the environment is warm and welcoming, location is easy to access, you owe it to yourself to visit Marc Youngelson before you make your final decision on legal representation!
  • Vv

    Nov 02 2017 Very professional and helpful wonderful experience
  • Virginia Vanover

    Oct 18 2017 Wonderful very good information learned a lot will recommend you lawfirm thanks alot
  • Nancy Vasilakos

    Oct 18 2017 Staci Cosner was an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped me every step of the way. Always addressing my questions and concerns right away! Awesome staff! I would highly recommend!!!!!
  • Bob Levin

    Oct 13 2017 Staci Cosner is an outstanding attorney. I would highly recommend her services
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jessi Lea Erickson

    Jul 19 2017 I have never dealt with lawyers before, but thanks to Marc and Justin, they made my experience much easier for me. They were very patient with me, even with the many questions I had. Very affordable, and I will forever turn to them with any future legal matters. I can't thank them enough for their time and patience with me. They truly went above and beyond what a typical lawyer would have done.
  • Carissa McCarthy

    May 31 2017 Great experience! They were detailed and very reasonably priced with our real estate purchase. Would highly recommend Rebecca!
  • Robert Faria

    May 18 2017 Great attorneys, they listen to your problems and try to help
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!