Countryside Chimney & Masonry Services

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
About
Countryside Chimney & Masonry Services is a fully licensed and certified chimney & masonry company serving Bergen, Passaic, and Essex Counties in Northern New Jersey. Locally owned and operated, Countryside Chimney & Masonry Services provides the best in quality service, top-notch products, skilled workers, and affordable prices. Countryside Chimney & Masonry Services guarantees all its work and offers 24 hour emergency services, no soot and no mess, senior discounts, and free estimates.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ray Z.

    - Aug 07 2022 I can't say enough about my experience with Countryside. James and his crew were prompt, dependable and professional. The cost of the project was very reasonable. We needed a chimney rebuild. They arrived on time at 9am and by 4 pm that afternoon we had a beautiful and well-constructed new chimney. The workers took care of everything, including the clean up. Considering the magnitude of the project, there was not one piece of brick or cement left behind in our yard or gardens when they were done. These guys are that good! I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
  • Cliff

    - Aug 06 2022 All at Countryside were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable, did a great job rebuilding the chimney, did a great job cleaning up all debris and dust after job was finished. I highly recommend them for any chimney work you need done. James really cares about doing a first class job, including cleanup!
  • Deborah North

    - Jul 21 2022 Jim is the best - no complaints!
  • B Sammartino

    - Jul 10 2022 Responded quickly to our problem, gave a complete clear expanationof the work to be done. Employees worked to job until complete, no delays, thoroughly cleaned up when finished. Pleasure to work with, would recommend highly.
  • Eileen

    - Jun 13 2022 James and his team were professional and friendly. If I had any questions or concerns James would reply immediately. They did a fantastic job repairing my chimney and I would highly recommend their service.
  • Walter Lonski

    - Jun 12 2022 Initially called for a chimney cleaning, but thorough inspection of my flues and exterior chimney exposed hazards I didn't know were even present, although I suspected repairs were becoming necessary. The subsequent work that was done was very professional, time and cost efficient. We were extremely pleased with the results and would recommend Countryside Chimney to anyone interested in quality repairs
  • DN

    - Jun 11 2022 Countryside did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Michele

    - Jun 11 2022 Whenever we had a storm we would get water coming out of the ash clean out box. James came to evaluate the problem and figured out what needed to be done. Within days his team replaced the cap and liner. We haven't had a leak since. They were efficient and professional. Would definitely call on Countryside Chimney again.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!