Craig S. Fine at The Law Office of Craig S. Fine

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
343 E Broadway #5
Monticello, NY 12701
845-791-7900
About
Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steven Sprague

    Mar 20 2018 I have never had issues with Mr. Fine.He has always returned my emails and helped me with problems with Workers Comp. The Workers Comp system is where my problems occur every month. I am made to run out of medicine every month. I wish this could be fixed.
  • Paul W. J.

    Mar 12 2018 Craig is great. Friendly guy. Always returns messages swiftly. Provided excellent advice and representation. I have already requested Craig's office to handle another matter for me, and would recommend his services to anyone.
  • ZULLMA MONTIJO

    Jan 15 2018 SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SETTLEMENTS OR SOUNDS OF IT BUT I HAVE CONFIDENCE THAT IT WILL HAPPEN SOON. HIS STAFF IS JUST ADORABLE.
  • Francisco Del Valle

    Jan 11 2018 You are a lawyer that people can trust .And I would recommend your services to any one that need it.
  • Claire DeWitt

    Dec 12 2017 I used Mr. Fine for my workers comp case and for the purchase of a home. He is very responsive to messages and makes sure that everything is understood about each process.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 17 2017 Craig is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tara Mann

    Jun 05 2018 Great guy
  • Ken Bruno

    May 30 2017 My wife and i are very happy we chose to call Mr.Fine.He always called us to tell us of any changes and or updates about our case. Whenever we would call,there was always a quick call back from Mr. Fine if he wasnt available.Whenever we needed to see him,he took the time to sit and go over any questions that we had. We know that he is doing his absolute best and working hard for us with our case to make sure that we are happy and that we know every step of our case.We would recommend him 100 % to anyone who is looking for a great lawyer.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account