Cristopher Hogan at Hogan Law, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
2156 Plainfield Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49505
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Cristopher A. Hogan is a frequent speaker on asset protection. He has extensive hands-on experience in asset protection, and is currently a member of the Real Property Section; the Probate and Estate Planning Section; and Taxation Section of the Michigan Bar Association. He has a Masters Degree (M.S.T.) in Taxation from the Seidman School of Business; A Bachelors of Science in Finance / Economics from Ferris State University; Juris Doctor from Cooley Law School and is a licensed attorney in the State of Michigan, Eastern and Western Federal District Court and the United States Tax Court.

His practice areas are Probate, estate planning, wills, trusts, power of attorney, business law. Real estate law, bankruptcy, litigation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dawn Bigelow

    Nov 25 2020 They were very patient with me They explaining everything and gave me to look over the documents
  • Tom Simmons

    Nov 21 2020 Cris and his staff were incredibly competent and professional. I had some complicated issues that they easily resolved and explained to me in a way that I understood.
  • Krista Reuchlein

    Nov 21 2020 Hogan Law has done work for me regarding both my parents I’m an incredibly responsive, efficient, and professional manner! Thank you!
  • Kelly Diaz

    Nov 21 2020 Sometimes family situations can be extremely sad and complicated which is why we are so blessed to have found Hogan Law. We are dealing with a Probate situation and my husband could not have found anyone better to represent him. Cris is professional and caring, a great litigator and gets the job done!! Not only does he represent my husband, but also our family since what he goes through effects us all so we are grateful!! We highly recommend Hogan Law!!
  • Luis Diaz

    Nov 21 2020 I had never had to deal with a law firm before. It takes awhile to find a great lawyer. I am so glad I was referred to Hogan Law. He is extremely passionate about what he does and gets the job done. He is professional and genuinely cares. His employees were so helpful and go above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Hogan Law and will always stand behind that!
  • Luis Diaz

    Nov 21 2020 Hogan Law is the first firm I’ve ever had to work with and finding a great lawyer takes time. Cris Hogan was the best thing that could’ve have happened for me and the situation at hand. Hogan is caring and attentive and extremely detailed and helpful with any questions I may have. He is driven and Gets the job done. His employees are extremely helpful and go above and beyond to get the job done. I highly recommend Hogan Law!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Laura Cookingham

    Jul 04 2020 Our family used them to settle my mom's trust after she died and they were very easy to understand and very informative.. They were always available to explain things and to help you move forward
  • Krista Reuchlein

    May 27 2020 Cris and his staff were incredibly responsive to urgent requests for updated POA and estate docs for each of my parents. I'm super grateful for their support.
  • Pamela Hensen

    May 19 2020 Very knowledgeable attorney. Thank you for all your services!
  • Antoine A. KATEMBO

    Feb 27 2020 Very knowledgeable lawyer! He exceeded my expectations for a very good price in nonprofit organization field!
  • Michael Mast

    Dec 01 2019 I've been a client for over 15 years. Excellent service.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!