Dana Anderson, Esq., LMFT - Legal and Counseling Services

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 10 reviews
2949 W State Rd 434 #100
Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 221-0366
About
Dana Anderson is an attorney and a licensed Florida Marriage and Family Therapist offering a diverse range of legal services and individual, couples and family therapy. Dana maintains a private practice in Longwood, Florida, near his residence.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jenine Verstay

    Dec 15 2017 Everything went well. He helped me out a lot!
  • Nikhat Khan

    Dec 01 2017 Very good. Very helpful
  • Elaine Myers

    Nov 05 2017 Dana is great! I love that I can email him and get a response! I have never met an attorney who will respond personally to an email. Not your "typical" attorney. He thinks outside of the box to provide service in today's environment. He has helped me several times over the past few years. I will always use him when the need arises. I would recommend his services with 1000% confidence!
  • Nikhat Khan

    Oct 28 2017 Very good.
  • Joel Himmel

    Oct 27 2017 Dana was very sensitive to my situation and worked with me. Most attorneys try to tack up the hours and can get quite expensive. Dana kept with the charges he presented to me. He was responsive in our communications in a reasonable timeframe. He possesses a lot of integrity and is not your stereotypical lawyer. I would recommend him to anyone considering the use of his services.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 28 2017 Dana is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Elaine Myers

    Nov 05 2017 Dana is great! I love that I can email him and get a response! I have never met an attorney who will respond personally to an email. Not your \typical\ attorney. He thinks outside of the box to provide service in today\'s environment. He has helped me several times over the past few years. I will always use him when the need arises. I would recommend his services with 1000% confidence!
  • Sarah Khan

    Jul 29 2017
  • Sandy Edwards

    Jun 29 2017 Dana is amazing! He genuinely cares about his clients as if they were family. He fights with you and for you to get the best results possible. He thoroughly researches case law to ensure he is taking the best course of action for your situation and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my legal needs!
  • Jan Budavich

    Jun 28 2017 Dana Anderson is a very good lawyer. He handled my divorce through emails and cellphone calls since I live in another state. He always returned my calls or emails promptly. Dana made sure that I was informed each step of the way. You can't go wrong with Dana Anderson as your lawyer!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account