Daniel J. Solmen Attorney at Law LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
N/A
1045 Tiffany S
Youngstown, OH 44514
(330) 758-6900
About
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Gl

    Nov 19 2017 Very well informed?
  • KS

    Nov 14 2017 Great attorney. Very knowledgeable, very easy to work with!!
  • VALERIE ROCKENBERGER

    Nov 14 2017 I definitely recommend Attorney Solmen for any legal needs.
  • Fred

    Oct 22 2017 Dan has helped me with several legal problems. He tells it like it is and very reasonably priced. I trust him with all my legal needs.
  • Raquel

    Sep 23 2017 Very kind Quick response he knows his stuff Very happy that I was recommended to him and I would recommend others to him Thank You very much
  • E. M. Wiseman

    Sep 18 2017 Dan was very helpful through the process and answered all of our questions.
  • Valerie Rockenberger

    Sep 08 2017 Attorney Solmen is a wonderful attorney. He is very straight forward and has helped me through my father's case. I definitely would recommend him to anyone.
  • Ashley Hiple

    Aug 23 2017 Attorney Solmen is excellent. He has been very helpful every step of the way with my mothers case. I am so very thankful for his help!
  • Laura meade

    Aug 23 2017 Excellent service
  • Jose Reyes

    Aug 22 2017 Attorney Solmen is a great attorney for bankruptcy he went out of his way to help me through this tough time in my life. He set a payment plan for my bankruptcy that really helped me out..look around and you will never find a better attorney. p.s. He even works on Sunday!?
  • Brittany Bachani

    Aug 21 2017 Dan was my attorney for my bankruptcy case. He is a great attorney and really cares about his clients. He was very helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to file bankruptcy.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 18 2017 I highly recommend Dan!
  • Kayla Burtner

    Aug 18 2017 Dan made my stressful situation as easy as possible and offered all the help I needed. I would suggest to go to him, to anyone!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Darin Young

    Nov 03 2017 Dan is very easy to talk to and great to work with. Highly recommended.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account