Darren Delafield

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
About
I provide affordable legal advice to my clients. If you are contemplating bankruptcy or you are starting a new business, the last thing you need is an exorbitant attorney's fee. I aim to generate trust with my clients by providing the client with more than one option and then backing the client's decision with diligence and care. Most of my practice is devoted to bankruptcy, debt collection, stopping garnishments, and stopping foreclosures. I also assist individuals who want to start a business or plan for the end of life with a last will and testament or a living trust. My experience and breadth of knowledge combine to provide you with legal service that is timely, effective, and dignified.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steve Noland

    Sep 06 2018 Experienced, thorough, caring. Darren and Rebecca help me through tough times
  • Kathy Maffucci

    Sep 04 2018 My experience working with Darren and Rebecca has been fantastic! They are knowledgeable and professional and timely, yet friendly and supportive. They have assisted me with some very serious problems. These were very emotional for me. They are both good Christian's and that is very important to me. I am so thankful tbey were there to help me .
  • David

    Sep 01 2018 Darren and Rebecca were very helpful with timely information and responses.
  • JC Ireson

    Aug 31 2018 My experience with Darren Delafield was super. He was professional and courteous. The office workers were also professional and courteous as well. I highly recommend Darren Delafield's experience to anyone and everyone! Rebecca was very friendly and took care of the paperwork in a timely manner and I had no problem whatsoever. Take care now and God bless! Best Regards!!
  • Johnny and Teresa Craft

    Aug 30 2018 everything was explained in plain English.
  • Lisa Woods

    Aug 30 2018 Went very well. Things was explained in layman terms for me to understand process. Will recommend you guys to anyone who may need your services
  • Godfrey Williams

    Aug 30 2018 Everything went smoothly no problems at all very friendly and professional
  • Angela Barger

    Aug 30 2018 Outstanding service
  • Angela

    Aug 29 2018 Working with Darren and Rebecca was amazing. They we're awesome during the whole process and put me at ease. I highly recommend them!
  • Angel Bell

    Jul 27 2018 Great
  • Everette wood

    Jul 26 2018 His office handled my problem with regard to my privacy which was important to me.
  • ETHEL PIERCE

    Jul 26 2018 The experience was wonderful. We didn't feel as if we had failed.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ted Armsworthy

    Jul 24 2018 Mr. Delafield handled my chapter 7 bankruptcy and did a wonderful job representing me. He has also been their to answer questions after my disability and assist me. I would highly recommend him.
  • Gayle Kent

    Jul 17 2018
  • Rodney Dogan

    Jul 11 2018
  • Donna Dogan

    Jul 10 2018 He is very knowledgeable and very personable.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!