Darren Fulcher at The Fulcher Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
104 W. 9th Street, Suite 402
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Auto Accident, Criminal Defense, Slip & Fall, Truck Accident
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dawn Morales

    - Aug 04 2020 Friendly & diligent
  • T. Bell

    - Aug 04 2020 Attorney Fulcher is one of the best with wrongful auto accidents. A young driver ran a stop sign and caused my vehicle to strike his vehicle while headed to work one morning. The insurance company wanted to provide some level of responsibility to me since my vehicle struck his (even though the other driver caused the accident.) This was no fault of mine. The other driver was ticketed. Attorney Fulcher fought my case, cleared my name and won my case. I received a nice compensation package for my injuries following my care plan. Our family thanks you again!!
  • Talitta Bell

    - Aug 04 2020 Attorney Fulcher is one of the best with wrongful auto accidents. A young driver ran a stop sign and caused my vehicle to strike his vehicle while headed to work one morning. The insurance company wanted to provide some level of responsibility to me since my vehicle struck his (even though the other driver caused the accident.) This was no fault of mine. The other driver was ticketed. Attorney Fulcher fought my case, cleared my name and won my case. I received a nice compensation package for my injuries following my care plan. Our family thanks you again!!
  • ceandrea mcnealey

    - Jun 04 2020 Overall great experience!
  • RaQuel Dupree

    - Jun 04 2020 Awesome!
  • Eric Hollins

    - Jun 04 2020 Best experience that you can expect. Professional, knowledgeable and experienced.
  • Talitta Bell

    - May 26 2020 Darren, thank you, for taking the effort to resolve my case, as quickly and efficient as possible! All the best, Talitta
  • Cheatem

    - May 19 2020 My experience with Darren and His staff was very pleasant and professional. They kept me abreast of the proceedings at all times and followed up with me and gave sound instructions on what it was I needed to do. Darren fought for me and felt that I was very well represented. He knows the laws and was able to get me the maximum claim. I very pleased with His representation.
  • Erica Calhoun

    - May 08 2020 Mr. Fulcher is a great attorney and I will recommend him to anyone that needs assistance, he has help me in a couple of cases and I have been satisfied with both of them, I just want to thank him for all that he does and I’m very grateful.
  • Eric Hollins

    - May 06 2020 Great consultation! The Fulcher Firm keeps you (the Client) in mind in all of there action. You to get the best compensation for your injury. They leverage and connect all of the dots.
  • Arimeta DuPree

    - May 05 2020 Attorney Fulcher is compassionate and knowledgeable!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Georgette Boyd

    Oct 08 2019 Mr Fulcher is a good listener, he will research what you need and give you accurate knowledge for what you are needing.
  • C Moore

    Dec 22 2017 Had a great experience. My first auto accident dealing with insurance companies. I was so lost in how the entire process worked. Once the ball got rolling he handled the process with great professionalism. Happy clint. :)
  • Stephanie Stewart

    Oct 10 2017 Mr. Fulcher has handled several cases for myself and members of my family. He has always professional and straight forward, but considerate of the client. I am pleased and grateful that he is my attorney.
  • Carrie Tarr

    Sep 20 2017 Attorney Darren Fulcher has handle several cases for me and my family. Each case was handle very professional and timely. Will continue to use and will continue to recommend.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!