Darryl Johnston at Johnston and Sasser, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
29 S. Brooksville Avenue
Brooksville, FL 34601
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Civil Circuit, Complex Civil, Construction, Contract, Eminent Domain, Foreclosure, Landlord/Tenant, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • José burgos

    - Aug 23 2021 Good
  • Timothy Terlep

    - Aug 12 2020 I have been working with Mr. Johnston for more years than I care to remember… And consistency dependability and the quality of counsel and work product has always been consistent and terrific over the years!
  • Matthew lowman

    - Aug 11 2020 Reliable and excellent work i
  • Tom Barnette

    - Aug 11 2020 Attentive, always responsive and wise with creative ideas on how to make things work.
  • Jim

    - Aug 11 2020 Great working relationship
  • Gary E Schraut

    - Aug 11 2020 Darryl Johnston's expertise in real estate law is unmatched. Over our 20 year relationship I can share that all the legal advice I have received involving issues related re-zoning's, foreclosures, evictions and other real estate matters has proven time and time again to be the best available and has consistently saved me heart aches and money.
  • George Suydam

    - Aug 03 2020 awesome
  • JMS

    - Jul 02 2020 Darryl has successfully mediated a couple of complex civil matters for me that I thought had no chance of settlement. His experience and insight to the process help the litigants put things into proper perspective and ultimately lead to a resolution that all Parties find acceptable. I will be back --- and will use Darryl to assist in resolving my cases in the future. 5 stars.
  • Alison Blair

    - Jun 03 2020 I have had the pleasure of working with Darryl Johnston on several real estate development projects. Darryl has assisted our development firm with HOA representation, commercial real estate contracts as well as title defects. We count on Johnston & Sasser as an integral part of our success.
  • Kirk Thomas

    - Jun 02 2020 Very happy with the services received from Darryl. He is very prompt and passionate about helping his clients. Thanks for 25 years of awesome service. Keep up the good work.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kathy Weaver

    Jan 03 2020 Great Attorneys, helpful , gave us different avenues to go to complete our case. Ladies in office polite and will get back to you quickly if you have questions.
  • Shaker Hites

    Jun 27 2018 Good communication, efficient, effective on time,fair price
  • Chris Wiggerman

    Feb 24 2018 Very professional. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
  • Greg Gruner

    Feb 27 2017 The Law office of Johnston & Sasser has represented myself and my company for over 25 years. They have always done exceptional work for me, both personal and business. Over the years I have recommended them to my friends and family. In every case people have returned to me elated about the service they received. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!