David A. Burge

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
1942, 2901 S Park Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44120
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Experienced Registered Patent Attorney Representing Individuals, Independent Inventors, Small and Large Businesses & Corporations In Patent & Trademark Matters Before The U.S. Patent & Trademark Office
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stephen Leatherman

    Jan 23 2019 Dave did a great job, and the patent was granted!
  • Tom Edgehouse

    Jan 23 2019 Working with Dave on our first attempt at both a Design Patent and Utility Patent was handled in a very professional manner. Dave is very knowledgeable and his insights into our ideas were very helpful. His mechanical mind allowed for a pretty seamless experience into an area we would have been lost in. I would highly recommend Dave for anyone looking for help with future Patent work.
  • Tim Laabs

    Jan 21 2019 As an engineering department manager I have greatly appreciated the 25+ years of patent and trademark service by Dave Burge. Dave gave our company solid advise and successful outcomes in a very timely manner and at reasonable costs. Our patent coverage was rock solid and never challenged. Dave was very knowledgable of our competition and their product offerings including past and current patent coverage. I recommend this very ethical, friendly and experienced individual to anyone.
  • John Kay

    Jan 14 2019 Dave Burge has been great. My first attempt at obtaining a Utility Patent was granted on it's first review by the USPTO. Dave made the process easy by first of all, listening. After that, he asked questions that got us to a place of understanding that left me completely confident that he knew exactly what my idea was and why it needed protection. He also brought up points that I had not yet considered but were absolutely necessary to include. I had no doubt that my idea was in very capable hands. Thank you, Dave!
  • Judith M Brandon

    Jan 03 2019 Dave has the knowledge and a generous demeanor that gets the job done in a timely fashion. I enjoy my conversations with him, he answers all of my questions no matter how naive. I would recommend Dave Burge 100%.
  • Paul D. Peters

    Dec 27 2018 Working with Mr. Burge has been an absolutely delightful experience. His professional and successful handling of my patent application was the best. His knowledge of the patent process and his competence is unsurpassed. I would and have recommended him to anyone. And, I would not hesitate to make use of his services again.
  • Suzanne Corley

    Dec 26 2018 It has been a joy to work with David Burge. He is the absolute best in his field. He is an incredible resource of knowledge and experience. He is open and honest and gives wise counsel. Dave Burge is a pleasure to work with. He is a professional of the highest caliber and provides personal and detailed attention every step of the way. I have enjoyed our face-to-face meetings as well as his well-crafted correspondence which often reveals his delightful sense of humor. He has gone out of his way to provide me with quality, detailed and personal service. I highly recommend the services of David Burge.
  • Chad O

    Dec 20 2018 I have been working with Dave on an idea for the past three years or so. His work seems to be thorough, he provides valuable insight from his experience and handles himself in a very professional manner.
  • Joe Bechtold

    Dec 15 2018 I have known Dave Burge for over 30 years. Dave has done numerous patent and trademark work for me over that time span. You will not find a more courteous, honest, dedicated and professional person for this type of service. Dave's vast experience in this field is bar none. He is the real deal.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jul 26 2018 Dave is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Chad Oberly

    Dec 21 2018 I have been working with Dave on an idea for the past three years or so. His work seems to be thorough, he provides valuable insight from his experience and handles himself in a very professional manner.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!