David Goldstein
at Hymson Goldstein & Pantiliat

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
16427 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
David Goldstein, an experienced litigator and transactional attorney, concentrates his practice on commercial litigation and bankruptcy, antitrust, copyright, trademark, and computer law, creditors’ rights, and business transactions.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kenneth F. Muhich D.C.

    Jul 15 2019 When you work with David you know that you are working with the best. His expertise and thorough follow through are of the highest level.
  • Kenneth F. Muhich D.C.

    Jun 15 2019 Excellent knowledge along with a personality that wins over everyone he meets. David, we miss you and hope all is well. Best wishes from Dr. Ken Stetson Chiropractic and the Fibromyalgia Wellness Center
  • Matthew T Ranson, MD

    May 16 2019 Mr. Goldstein is meticulous and a pleasure to work with. I have worked with him for over 7 years and have always been impressed with his integrity and brilliance. I recommend Mr. Goldstein without reservation.
  • Valerie S

    May 16 2019 David went above and beyond to get my case finished up in a timely manner. Unlike the attorney from Burch and Cracchiollo who strung me along for years with our estate and overcharged me endlessly. David was professional, prompt with responses, personable and a real pleasure to work with. I will give all of my future dealings to David and his associates after this positive experience. I no longer have a negative outlook on attorneys! Thank you, Mr. Goldstein and staff.
  • ARNIE LAKEYN

    Apr 10 2019 David is a top notch attorney. I highly recommend him.
  • CD

    Mar 18 2019 David Goldstein is everything you would want your advisor in life to be. He is caring, experienced, thoughtful and has the ability to lead you through some of the most stressful and concerning times of your life with grace, support and savvy legal acumen.
  • Mark Masters

    Feb 16 2019 David and his team have handled a number of issues for us. Ranging from business to personal, he has always been the consummate professional. As our family advisor, David continues to give us "peace of mind".
  • Dave Gauer

    Feb 15 2019 David has been taking care of a variety of different kinds of matters for me for all of the twelve years I've been here in Arizona. Thorough, reliable, systematic with realistic and positive results... I'm very happy and have recommended David and his group often.
  • Chuck McGrath

    Feb 15 2019 I have worked with David on legal and professional manners for more than 25 years. I value his work and advice very highly.
  • Alan Anderson

    Feb 15 2019 David was always there when I had questions or concerns, even when he was out of town. We really appreciated his help.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Arnie Lakeyn

    Apr 11 2019 David Goldstein is a very competent and knowledgeable attorney. I would highly recommend him.
  • Cherylanne DeVita

    Mar 18 2019 David Goldstein is everything you would want your advisor in life to be. He is caring, experienced, thoughtful and has the ability to lead you through some of the most stressful and concerning times of your life with grace, support and savvy legal acumen.
  • Mark Masters

    Feb 16 2019
  • Aimee Gabriel

    Dec 20 2018 This firm is exceptional. Mr. Goldstein and team were able to assist us with a quick resolution to our legal matter. Great experience!
  • Robin Bryant

    Apr 17 2018 Excellent law firm. I have known the senior partner for many years. As a Realtor, I highly recommend Hymson Goldstein Pantiliat & Lohr for your real estate, financial planning, trust estates, litigation, etc. This prestigious firm is always my first choice.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!