David Henn at Henn Haworth Cummings + Page

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 45 reviews
625 N Madison Ave Suite A
Greenwood, IN 46142
(317) 885-0041
About
David M. Henn was born in Indianapolis, Indiana. Mr. Henn was admitted to the bar in 1994 in Indiana , and also is admitted to practice before the United States District Courts for the Northern and Southern Districts of Indiana, the Northern District of Illinois, and the United States Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit. Mr. Henn graduated from Indiana University (B.S. 1991) and University of Louisville School of Law (J.D. 1994). Mr. Henn served as Law Clerk to the Honorable Betty Barteau of the Indiana Court of Appeals. Author: Survey of Recent Developments in Indiana Product Liability Law, 34 Ind.L.Rev. 857 (2001). Mr. Henn practices in the areas of business law and litigation, insurance law and defense, personal injury, real estate law, labor and employment law and appellate advocacy.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barbara Swaso

    Nov 20 2017 Courteous, friendly, family atmosphere, professional staff, and truthful to their words.
  • Joni Gregory-Atkinson

    Nov 20 2017 Excellent service and very affordable!
  • Kristina caywood

    Nov 19 2017 They have been helpful since day one . I was stressed and scared and didn't know where to turn. David and his staff have helped me and still are . I have and will continue to recommend others to them
  • Sherrie

    Nov 18 2017 It was excellent they keept me updated with all that was going on . Would definitely use again in the future if needed .
  • Delphine Baskerville

    Nov 18 2017 you have kept me informed with all your decisions,very profession,have my intrest first,while dealing with the other side.
  • Larry LaFoe

    Nov 17 2017 Mr. Henn represented me after I was hit by an uninsured undocumented immigrant. He was able to work with my insurance company to ensure my medical needs were addressed thoroughly with no out-of-pocket costs to me. As a member of the military, it seems he went the extra mile to ensure a positive outcome. This may be his normal work ethic for all his clients, but he was overtly and genuinely appreciated of members of the military. I'd highly recommended Mr. Henn to anyone needing representation should you ever need to hire an attorney.
  • Rebecca Gipson

    Nov 16 2017 I am glad of when I have a question it gets answered promptly I just wish my case would settle faster
  • Tammy Meyers

    Nov 16 2017 So far things are going great. Still have to wait a little while longer. Things are looking good.
  • Salvatore Coma

    Nov 16 2017 David was very thorough and pleasant to work with. I am more than satisfied with what he did for me and would recommend him to anyone requiring legal services.
  • Bud Billings

    Nov 16 2017 Mr. Henn, with great patience and detailed attention completed our family trust in less than 2 weeks. He carefully explained all of the reasons for, concerns about and exceptions for setting up the trust. His valued advice, exceptional fair pricing and thoroughness were well above the quality level we had expected. If the problem is within his service area then he IS the man to seek.
  • Debbie C,

    Nov 15 2017 My case is still ongoing but so far, I have had good experiences with them. Would recommend them to my friends.
  • andrew luyimbazi

    Nov 13 2017 good experience!!
  • Frank Weddle

    Nov 10 2017 Oops, I left my message on star one; assumed there were 5 questions. My bad. Sorry.
  • DB

    Nov 02 2017 Contacted me regularly to keep me updated on my case. Everyone is very nice and greeted me with smiles. Explained things in words that I can understand.
  • Martha Render

    Oct 23 2017 Represented my interests and dealt with the insurance companies, Medicare and took much pressure off of my husband who would have handled the paper work.
  • John R

    Oct 22 2017 Set up a trust, a did a great job that included moving our real estate into the trust. Great job, and he is my go-to guy!
  • Vanessa Chandler

    Oct 20 2017 It was a very good experience I win contact u again if I should need a Lawyer your are the Best bless u an thank u
  • Sherry murphy

    Oct 20 2017 It was awesome would use again for lawyer .
  • Roger c. Hignite

    Oct 20 2017 Very helpful with my lawsuit, I recommend them to anyone that has justifiable case !
  • Joni Gregory-Atkinson

    Oct 19 2017 Fair, efficient and affordable
  • Dwight Casler

    Oct 19 2017 Great!
  • Rebecca Rouse

    Oct 19 2017 Good
  • Noel Hinchley

    Oct 19 2017 Very satisfied with the service I received
  • Julie A Garrett

    Oct 18 2017 All those I had contact with at Mr. Henn's office were very professional, caring individuals. I had the most contact with Mr. Paul Cummings and always felt heard and understood by him. I appreciated all the professional advice and hard work provided by their team and would recommend them highly to anyone needing their expertise.
  • Margarita Serrano

    Oct 18 2017 I had a great experience with David and members on his staff. I was truly plead with the outcome.
  • Madeline Danner

    Oct 18 2017 David Page was recommended to me when I needed legal advice. My vehicle was damaged while being serviced at a local tire shop. Make a long story short, David got me a fair settlement and this was not what the insurance had in mind for me !!!! I would recommend David to anyone that needs legal advice, he is honest, and will work for the average working person. He made me happy.
  • Deanna B

    Oct 17 2017 David was great to work with!
  • Joanna

    Oct 17 2017 We had a good experience working with your office, it was our first experience with any attorney, so you made the first time a comfortable opportunity.
  • Tim Heller

    Oct 17 2017 I was involved in an auto accident on I-74. I was rear-ended while standing still in construction traffic. As a result of the accident I ended up having to have extensive back surgery. David Henn has been thoughtful,understanding and thorough in working on my case. Sometimes I forget car accident settlements can be a slow process. It takes time to gather all their information from the accident, for me to the have the surgery, wait for results/problems from the accident,results from the surgery, and to wait on healing from the surgery before the claim can move on for settlement or go to court.
  • Craig Robbins

    Oct 16 2017 Great lawyer and fights for you.
  • andrew luyimbazi

    Oct 13 2017 awesome experience working with your team Dave!!
  • Monica Freese

    Sep 21 2017 Honest and straight forward.
  • Titus

    Sep 08 2017 The consultation was superb. David is competent in Indiana law and direct, too the point, no frills, no gimmicks. And his and his team's service was marvelous. We had a very difficult and unique situation to work our schedule around with his and he went above and beyond what we expected when we started the process! Highly recommended!
  • Tiffany J.

    Sep 06 2017 Very professional team. Results oriented. Thanks guys!
  • Kris stinson

    Sep 06 2017 Perfect!
  • Noel Hinchley

    Sep 06 2017 Once the insurance companies began to Negotiate things moved along in a very timely manner. Also feel that my best interest were protected.
  • marvin

    Sep 05 2017 we were very pleased with your service. and you did a very good job.
  • Michelle Smogor

    Sep 05 2017 This office settled a claim that another attorney said might be difficult.
  • Danny Everett

    Sep 05 2017 Paul and everyone there are very professional
  • Joanna Purdue

    Sep 05 2017 Pleasant and assuring
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kristin Gaither

    Jul 16 2017 David Page is honest, trustworthy, and compassionate. Everyone in the office was extremely easy to work with. I had no idea how all of this worked, but by the end of it I fully understood. David really took his time with me and helped me to understand. I would and have recommend(ed) this law firm to many.
  • Salvatore Comado

    Jul 05 2017 David is very knowledgeable, understanding, and pleasant to work with. Highest recommendations..
  • Charles Hyder

    Jun 15 2017 Mr. Henn and his staff were friendly and helpful. We felt his knowledge was exceptional as we worked with him creating our will.
  • Matthew Mitchell

    Jun 07 2017 David and his group were very helpful. Strongly recommend.
  • Eddie Suggett

    Apr 08 2017 Had a issue, Mr.Henn listened and we hired him on the spot. He showed he cared and made my wife feel better. They are the real deal. I know we made the right choice. I have never seen a attorney care so much.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account