David John, Arbitrator | Mediator

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 47 reviews
10097 Cleary Boulevard, Suite #303
Plantation, FL 33324
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Commercial Real Estate, Complex Civil, Conflict, Construction, Contractor Disputes, Engineering, Environmental, Government Contracts, Real Estate, Workplace
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eric P

    Mar 24 2019 I have known David for over twenty years and I can say that his knowledge and professionalism is second to none. He is always willing to listen and provide professional advice. David, thanks for your service and advise over the years!
  • Jennifer

    Mar 10 2019 David is dependable, responsible, knowledgeable, and kind. He is a great person to work with and communicates effectively. I would recommend him to anyone.
  • Rob Hyman

    Feb 27 2019 David is an experienced professional who understands the value of resolving disputes both efficiently and equitably. As a former CEO and engineer, David has an excellent business sense and technical knowledge that, together, provide adverse parties with a roadmap for reaching agreeable resolutions. I strongly recommend David John.
  • Jonathan Lewis

    Feb 20 2019 David is an experienced engineer and a true gentleman. A pleasure dealing with him always, and I could not recommend his services any more highly.
  • Sara Johnson

    Feb 19 2019 David is an active member in the mitigation banking community and our industry association, ERBA. He serves as a longstanding reasoned voice of the industry and helps our internal committees find common ground on advocacy positions.
  • Renee Dyer

    Feb 15 2019 David consistently provides support to the team. He offers assistance willingly and encourages people to work together towards a common goal. I highly recommend David as a great Owner Representative and Project Manager!
  • Francisco Costoya, Jr.

    Feb 15 2019 David is a pleasure to work with. He is Knowledgeable, Professional and Provides the team with the resources needed to attain results. Effectively puts plans into action and is a great resource to have on projects! Great team player! I would highly recommend him to any Owner as an Owner Representative.
  • Lance M Johnson

    Feb 15 2019 I have known and worked with David as a professional civil engineer since the early 1980's. David is nothing less than absolutely 100{cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24} professional in his approach to all issues that he is tasked with.
  • HBB

    Feb 14 2019 David, Is very thorough, considerate, measured and a very fair person who listens to all sides, and works to recommend a fair resolution. He is very knowledgable and also very humane. I highly recommend his services.
  • robert miller

    Feb 14 2019 I have worked closely with David for over 24 years. I have found him to be extremely knowledgeable on a variety of issues, pragmatic in his search for solutions and very professional in his approach!
  • Joe Schumacker

    Feb 13 2019 David is the consummate professional. He works to bring about a calm and fair resolution to difficult situations.
  • Donna Wicks

    Feb 13 2019 I have known David for over 20 years. He is a very knowledgeable and a hard working man. He listens to what you have to say and is a very kind and loving person. He is always there to help you.
  • Leah Jones

    Feb 12 2019 I’ve know David for years and he is a professional and reliable partner to work with.
  • Steve Vodanovich

    Feb 11 2019 I have known David and his family for 20+ years. Initially in a business capacity and later on a personal level. David has a wealth of business experience which has been invaluable to me over the years. David is a professional with strong listening skills and a deep thinker offering practical solutions across a number of disciplines.
  • john fumero

    Feb 11 2019 David is always fully dedicated to getting the job done. He has a wealth of experience, and is well versed on consensus building.
  • Jon Walls

    Feb 11 2019 David is highly capable with multiple skills in the area of engineering, expert witness and business.
  • Desmond Duke

    Feb 11 2019 I have worked with David for over 20 years. He has a friendly approachable personality, is knowledgeable on a range of subjects and always provides objective advice.
  • Kae Hovater

    Feb 11 2019 I have enjoyed working with David over the last three years. He is professional, reliable and very knowledgeable.
  • Tim Durham

    Feb 11 2019 I have known and worked with David John for over 20 years. David is a knowledgeable proven problem solver and a pleasure to work with.
  • Victoria Colangelo

    Feb 11 2019 Great to work with
  • Graeme Jones

    Feb 10 2019 Former Chief Operating Officer
  • Robert J Vann

    Feb 10 2019 David has demonstrated excellent judgment on many occasions in making business decisions that are "in the best interest" of his firm and not himself. This "fiduciary-like"quality speaks to his integrity and strategic thinking which separates him from others. He consistently weighs all options and his fair-minded way of doing things consistently creates a positive environment for those around him.
  • Gary R Grass

    Feb 09 2019 David is the consummate professional. His experience is unmatched when it comes to project management and mediation as I have experienced his work in both fields. He is any asset to have involved in any project and I will choose to work with David any opportunity I may have.
  • Philip Engelmann

    Feb 08 2019 David is very professional and dependable.
  • Orlando Flores

    Feb 08 2019 A pleasure to work with. I especially appreciate his ability to bring clarity to complicated decisions.
  • JAY C. EVANS

    Feb 07 2019 I am enjoying working with David. He has been very responsive and stays on top of the subject.
  • Church Roberts

    Feb 07 2019 I have thoroughly enjoyed working with David. He is knowledgeable and fearless!
  • Dylan Larson

    Feb 07 2019 David has extensive experience in navigating difficult situations and developing creative solutions.
  • Michele Tedrick

    Feb 07 2019 I have known David for over 18 years and found him to be responsive and always available.
  • Sheila OConnor

    Feb 07 2019 I have had the pleasure of working with David in a Joint Venture arrangement for the past two years. His professional, approachable, friendly manner has made our working relationship a delight!
  • John Miklos

    Feb 07 2019 Excellent to work with.
  • Stephen Collins

    Feb 07 2019 Former co worker and colleague of David. Found David to be resourceful, innovative and creative
  • Steve Jones

    Feb 07 2019 David was great to work with; honest and dependable.
  • Torry Watson

    Feb 07 2019 I consider David one of my great resources when I need objective, thoughtful and practical solutions. I've been doing business with david for over ten years and God willing he will be part of my resource team for many years to come. David truly listens and asks great questions to fully understand what is being contemplated and has help me and my company reach great success that would not of been realized without him. David thank you for all your help over the years. Torry
  • Mark Morgan

    Feb 06 2019 I have worked with David on a number of environmental projects and have benefited from his considerable knowledge and expertise. His energy and focus as well as the ability to communicate clearly in a wide range of situations make David an asset I would be pleased to recommend.
  • PAR

    Feb 06 2019 Involved with several mediations with David and always a good experience. He is very knowledgeable in construction/engineering and that helps him during mediations.
  • Andy Jones

    Feb 06 2019 David John is the most professional , Hard working young man that communicats with extreme accuracy and one of the best listeners I have ever had the pleasure to work with.
  • Albert Hadener

    Feb 06 2019 I have worked with David on several construction projects . He is extremely knowledgeable in construction means and methods and A.I.A contract language and draw documents. With projects where David was involved, draw applications were able to be processed promptly and efficiently. David is a true "Professional".
  • Steve M Ketover

    Feb 06 2019 First Rate service and competency.
  • Kevin Anderton

    Feb 06 2019 I have worked with David for years and he has always been efficient, ethical, and dependable. I recommend his services without reservation.
  • William L Barton

    Feb 06 2019 I have worked with David for about 20 years. I have consistently found David to be knowledgeable, prompt, cordial, and efficient. I recommend David without hesitation.
  • JIM GOLDASICH

    Feb 06 2019 David and I have collaborated on many projects for many, many years and I have always found him to be pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable in his subject matter. We always look forward to projects where we are able to work with David as we know the process will be very rewarding.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • the Manager

    Feb 11 2019 I have known David and his family for 20+ years. Initially in a business capacity and later on a personal level. David has a wealth of business experience which has been invaluable to me over the years. David is a professional with strong listening skills and a deep thinker offering practical solutions across a number of disciplines.
  • Philip Engelmann

    Feb 08 2019
  • Orlando Flores

    Feb 08 2019 He is a pleasure to work with. I especially like his ability to bring everyone together and bring clarity to complicated decisions.
  • Andy Jones

    Feb 06 2019 Great listening skills and extremely patient and Professional. I Would recommend him to anyone!
  • Jim Goldasich

    Feb 06 2019 We have worked with David John for many years and find him to be an experienced and well prepared professional. We always look forward to working with David as he is an asset to any project we work on with him.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!