David Kelly at Springs Law Center

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
1628 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80907
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Kelly is a licensed Colorado attorney with over 50 years of experience working with a diverse client base to resolve tax concerns and provide complete tax resolution services.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • JR

    - Aug 29 2022 Dave knows his stuff and will stay on top of your case until it’s settled. Highly recommend
  • Lee Rough

    - Nov 21 2019 David is wonderful
  • Kathy S

    - Oct 15 2019 I can't recommend Mr. Kelly enough! I found him to be a dedicated, caring attorney who works tirelessly in the best interests of his clients. My divorce had turned into a legal nightmare and Mr. Kelly stepped in and got things resolved in the best interests of me and my children. I can never thank him enough for everything he did for us. Additionally, he and his staff are very responsive with returning calls and explaining what can be a very confusing legal system.
  • Charlotte Staton

    - Oct 12 2019 Dave Kelly really helped me through a process that was extremely foreign when I first began. He took the time to explain to me the process and what to expect. He really goes above and beyond to make sure his client's best interests are taken into consideration!
  • JV

    - Sep 21 2019 Mr. Kelly is very knowledgeable and experienced. He was easy to work with an very helpful through a difficult time.
  • DG

    - Sep 06 2019 Dave listened carefully, guided me through the mediation process, and through my court appearance. He explained what would happen and gave me realistic expectations. He asked good questions and suggested what sort of financial papers I should look for. He represented me in court with respect, and as a consequence, the judge showed me respect, too. When my support payments were not timely, he wrote an effective letter. Years later, he had all the pertinent details of my divorce at hand for reference when another letter became necessary. I trust Dave 100{cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24}.
  • Ted

    - Sep 04 2019 David Kelly was able to reduce my debt with the I.R.S. from 150,000.00$ down to 5,000.00$ Huge weight off my soldiers I highly recommend him.
  • Kathy S

    - Aug 26 2019 I can' recommend Mr. Kelly enough! I found him to be a dedicated, caring attorney who works tirelessly in the best interests of his clients. My divorce had turned into a legal nightmare and Mr. Kelly stepped in got things resolved in mine and my children's best interests. I can never thank him enough for everything he did for us. Additionally, he and his staff are very responsive, returning calls and explaining what can be a very confusing legal system.
  • Chris

    - Aug 24 2019 Mr. Kelly went above and beyond on many occasions involving custody battles with ex- spouse. He was extremely supportive and did everything he could do to protect me and my children. I would not hesitate to refer Mr. Kelly to my friends or family For legal representation!
  • Rita-Marie Ferguson

    - Aug 24 2019 Mr. Kelly went above and beyond to take care of everything I needed. He really cares about what he does and his clients
  • Calvin jhonson

    - Aug 22 2019 It was very delightful and very assuring. He did a wonderful job
  • Rachael

    - Aug 21 2019 Mr. Kelly helped me with a legal matter during a very difficult time. He took the time to get to know me and my situation. He is patient, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
  • FS

    - Aug 21 2019 Attorney Kelly is very personable, conscientious, and competent. I felt quite comfortable and reassured with him handling my case, and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kristen Platt

    Nov 11 2018 Having a tax issue is stressful, period. Having Mr. Kelly on your side makes it less so. He let me know what I was to gather and what he would do. It all worked as he said. I couldn't be more relieved and impressed with his service!
  • Cynthia Florek

    Mar 14 2018 Mr. Kelly was very knowledable and thorough. He helped me get everything in order before we filed so that I had the best possible outcome for my settlement. It was a long stressful process, but it always is with the IRS. And I was happy with the end result.
  • Cheryl Mondragon

    Mar 01 2018 I highly recommend Mr. David Kelly, Tax Attorney, for any Tax issues you may have with the IRS. He is patient, professional, knowledgeable, hard working, and will provide you with the upmost care and concern with superb representation. I thought there was no way for me to resolve my Tax debt, but Mr. Kelly worked with the IRS on my behalf. I was placed on a payment plan, and my debt was resolved within 6 months.
  • James Kalhorn

    Feb 24 2018 I had a very challenging post divorce, with multiple bankruptcy obstacles involving realestate debt and IRS that had to be navigated with precision and care that lasted a couple of years. Without David Kelly's professional expertise, and guidance , I would not have been blessed and able to restart my life again. I recommend attorney David Kelly highly.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!