David Lira Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 8 reviews
700 Shore Rd
Long Beach, NY 11561
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
I have been practicing law for 30 years, mostly in the area of personal injury, employment, and litigation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • robert Hooker

    Sep 09 2019 I worked with David as an expert in occupant protection. David was not afraid to go the full mile for his client
  • Simone Forbes

    Jan 11 2019 The experience was great, a detailed individual with a hands-on approach to is research
  • Karlene

    Dec 21 2017 Lira got the job done
  • Zoila Atencio

    Nov 20 2017 Mr lira knows his work and fights for his clients with knowledge of the federal laws I was satisfied with his work
  • Gerard Connolly

    Sep 21 2017 I have consulted with Mr. Lira on many issues for decades as a client, and have relied upon his court appearances as a referring attorney. He is smart, conscientious, diligent in his work and is a tireless advocate. David Lira is a lawyer's lawyer, he knows how to get things done. You want Mr. Lira to take your case.
  • Eva Berger Rothberg

    Sep 19 2017 David was wonderful attorney He did all he can to me help me David was also there every time I needed advice and always took the time to answer my calls Thank You David Lira
  • Zoila Atencio

    Sep 19 2017 I'm was very satisfied how he handle my case
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 21 2017 David is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and he is someone that we highly recommend.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!