David S. Greene LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.6 8 reviews
611 Rockville Pike # 225
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 279-7600
About
Accident, Insurance, Medical Malpractice, Negligence, Personal Injury, Personal Liability, Police or Law Enforcement, Premises Liability, Wrongful Death
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Nickola Crawford

    Apr 19 2018 A very great lawyer, that gets the job done !!
  • leathicia Younsi

    Dec 26 2017 Very effecient and a great lawyer .
  • Carolyn R Bledsoe

    Dec 25 2017 The experience that I had was interested. Mr. Greene was great about my case. He requested the information and he quickly started working on it. Ms. Goodman referred me to him. The result was good.
  • Catherine Fuentes

    Dec 25 2017 Had a car accident Nov. 2015. My mother referred Greene law firm who handled her accident as well. Most of the communicating was done by email and few phone calls. Accident settlement was done in one year. Mr. Greene and his staff presents a warm and caring professionalism. That makes their firm an excellent choice.
  • Arnette Brooks

    Nov 24 2017 Mr. David Greene is an outstanding attorney. I am very please with his service. I have been a client of he's for awhile. I've also referred other clients to him. We are very please.
  • LaToya

    Oct 25 2017 David is the best lawyer. I had consulted with several lawyers prior to meeting David and they all said it was a case that would be hard to prove. Needless to say I found David 2 years later and he closed my case. I was happy with my settlement and his services.
  • TP

    Sep 19 2017 David is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • catherine fuentes

    Dec 26 2017 Had a car accident Nov. 2015. My mother referred Greene law firm who handled her accident as well. Most of the communicating was done by email and few phone calls. Accident settlement was done in one year. Mr. Greene and his staff presents a warm and caring professionalism. That makes their firm an excellent choice.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account