David Tisinger at Tisinger Vance PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
100 Wagon Yard Plaza
Carrollton, GA 30117
770-834-4467
About
At Tisinger Vance, we believe that our more than 90 years representing clients mark a commitment to the same values of the firm’s founders: a dedication to clients, persistence, creativity, hard work, unquestioned ethics, and community service. Those values are ones we seek to apply to each of our areas of practice and for every client we are fortunate enough to serve.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Morris Mullin

    Nov 09 2017 If David cannot get your case settled at mediation, no one can.
  • Ben B. Philips

    Nov 08 2017 Excellent service all the way around.
  • Paul Weathington

    Nov 08 2017 David is an outstanding mediator . He relates well to both sides . Defense lawyers respect him because of his vast trial experience and plaintiffs attorneys appreciate his style with their clients ! Great mediator
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joey Lee

    Sep 16 2017 Phil and Andrew do great work. Very patient and informative.
  • LISA HARRIS

    Jul 26 2017 Although I did not have an active share in the settlement of my case ,Tisinger Vance were informative and open during the process. They put my mind at ease and I was confident that things would work our in my favor. Thank you for your communication and expertise.
  • Ophelia Gaskin

    May 31 2017 I have a GREAT experience when I choose for my Closings to be held at Tisinger Vance..Andrew and Phil are the BEST!!!! Also all the people behind the scenes that make closings go smoothly are wonderful!!
  • Laurel R

    Feb 27 2017 The first meeting I had with Tommy Vance, Kay Mecklin, and Cory Milam put my mind at ease as they demonstrated their compassion, understanding, and willingness to gain a positive outcome for my children. They are consummate professionals whose character is beyond reproach. Tommy was highly effective in insuring the outcome of my case was one that helped my family move on to the next chapter of our lives with the least amount of unrest. In all situations, he was fully prepared and passionate in his representations of me and my children. I am forever grateful for their guidance and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
  • Clint Lee

    Feb 03 2017 We used Tisinger Vance for our recent real estate closing and couldn't have been happier. Very professional and it went as smooth as any closing I've had. Andrew Lovvorn was our closing attorney and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him and Tisinger Vance.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account