David Tisinger at Tisinger Vance PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
100 Wagon Yard Plaza
Carrollton, GA 30117
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
David H. Tisinger has been a full time mediator since 2008. He has mediated/arbitrated over 1000 cases throughout Georgia. He is a graduate of the Georgia Institute of Technology. After graduation from Georgia Tech, he served as an Officer in the United States Navy and upon discharge, attended law school at the University of Georgia where he was an honor graduate. Tisinger devoted his entire career to trial work, has tried more than 285 cases in a jury trial setting and has evaluated more than 2000 cases. Those cases involved a wide variety of issues including personal injury, auto, medical malpractice, commercial litigation, products liability, estate issues and condemnation. In recognition of his experience in trials, Mr. Tisinger was elected to the American College of Trial Lawyers in 1982 and has been a member of that organization since that time. David H. Tisinger completed his original mediation training at the Pepperdine School of Law, an internationally recognized training center for mediators in Malibu, California. Mr. Tisinger completed his arbitration training at Henning Mediation and Arbitration in Atlanta, Georgia. He is a registered mediator and registered arbitrator in the State of Georgia. He mediates and arbitrates in the areas of personal injury (including automobile, premises liability and coverage issues), medical malpractice, products liability, family law, estates, commercial litigation, imminent domain, and probate.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jack F. Witcher

    Apr 07 2018 Exhibited great patience in working through an extremely difficult matter and was able to bring the case to a resolution.
  • Stephen Hodges

    Feb 06 2018 David is always professional and is able to tell both sides their strengths and weaknesses in order to get a consensus and get a case settled.
  • Lance Lourie

    Jan 07 2018 David Is an excellent mediator. His vast experience in trying cases enables him to have meaningful insight into the merits of the positions taken by the parties, and to provide helpful advice on issues relating to possible resolution. I have found that, over the course of the mediation, David will gain the trust of my clients and will listen to him. Also, he has very strong credibility with insurers, defendants, and defense attorneys. I highly recommend using him as a mediator.
  • michael e sumner

    Dec 08 2017 David is an excellent mediator. thanks.
  • Mitch Ladson

    Nov 28 2017 Consistently excellent. Great with clients and brings his extensive experience to the table in a highly effective way.
  • Morris Mullin

    Nov 09 2017 If David cannot get your case settled at mediation, no one can.
  • Ben B. Philips

    Nov 08 2017 Excellent service all the way around.
  • Paul Weathington

    Nov 08 2017 David is an outstanding mediator . He relates well to both sides . Defense lawyers respect him because of his vast trial experience and plaintiffs attorneys appreciate his style with their clients ! Great mediator
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joey Lee

    Sep 16 2017 Phil and Andrew do great work. Very patient and informative.
  • LISA HARRIS

    Jul 26 2017 Although I did not have an active share in the settlement of my case ,Tisinger Vance were informative and open during the process. They put my mind at ease and I was confident that things would work our in my favor. Thank you for your communication and expertise.
  • Ophelia Gaskin

    May 31 2017 I have a GREAT experience when I choose for my Closings to be held at Tisinger Vance..Andrew and Phil are the BEST!!!! Also all the people behind the scenes that make closings go smoothly are wonderful!!
  • Laurel R

    Feb 27 2017 The first meeting I had with Tommy Vance, Kay Mecklin, and Cory Milam put my mind at ease as they demonstrated their compassion, understanding, and willingness to gain a positive outcome for my children. They are consummate professionals whose character is beyond reproach. Tommy was highly effective in insuring the outcome of my case was one that helped my family move on to the next chapter of our lives with the least amount of unrest. In all situations, he was fully prepared and passionate in his representations of me and my children. I am forever grateful for their guidance and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
  • Clint Lee

    Feb 03 2017 We used Tisinger Vance for our recent real estate closing and couldn't have been happier. Very professional and it went as smooth as any closing I've had. Andrew Lovvorn was our closing attorney and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him and Tisinger Vance.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!