David Johnson, P.A. at Law Offices of David Johnson, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 31 reviews
477 Shoup, Suite 109 PO BOX 52251
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
David A. Johnson has been providing quality legal services in East Idaho. As both a private attorney and as a former Bonneville County Prosecuting Attorney, Mr. Johnson has substantial courtroom experience. Mr. Johnson has handled cases all over the State of Idaho. His primary areas of practice are in Bonneville, Bingham, Butte, Jefferson, Madison, Fremont Bannock and Jefferson Counties. In addition, to Idaho Falls, we serve residences in the Blackfoot, Shelley, Firth, Rigby, Rexburg, St. Anthony, Ashton, Ammon, Driggs and Victor, Idaho. [Read more..]
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brandy Yorgensen

    Nov 28 2018 David is an amazing attorney. He was always there if I had a question or a concern. He was professional and kept in constant contact with me throughout my case. I appreciate all the time and effort he spent on my case.
  • test

    Aug 17 2018 111111111111111111111111
  • Bobbie Anderson

    Jun 05 2018 Dave is very good at what he does. He was always more prepared than the opposing attorneys and we faced several during my custody battle. His years of experience really showed in court. I would definitely recommend Dave!
  • David

    Apr 19 2018 Dave was great. He took care of me very well.
  • Larry Tweedie

    Apr 18 2018 David is always prompt and on the money. His legal expertise is second to none.
  • Lee Rough

    Apr 06 2018 David understands his clients needs. He is very compassionate and extremely thorough. I would highly recommend him.
  • DC

    Apr 06 2018 David is a top notch attorney. He understands the law and his clients needs.
  • Dennis Paulsen

    Apr 05 2018 Attorney's for the opposition pushed Me around until the moment Dave took the case. They immediately opted out of a court battle. They even claimed that the night before court, Their office was broken into and the 'files' were missing. I was born at night, but not last night. Dave taking the case put a fear into the other side that I've never seen before. His values and experience is not something that other Attorneys want to challenge.
  • Fernando Cerrillo

    Apr 04 2018 First I would like to say that because of Mr. Johnson and his office staff I was able to bring my son back into my life. I was the one who was a nervous wreck. No matter who i spoke with in his office i was assured that all was well. I love my son very much and Mr. Johnson and everyone in office were there for me all the way through it. Thank you very much for all you did for me and my son. My son and I purchased a home in Idaho Falls and will be together soon. I will always be grateful to all of you forever......Thank you Fernando Cerrillo
  • Jennifer Mecham

    Feb 12 2018 Mr. Johnson is professional, knowledgeable, and perhaps just as importantly, kind when a client needs compassion the most. Mr. Johnson makes an unpleasant experience go much more smoothly. He is very efficient in his work and his staff is friendly and helpful as well. I have recommended Mr. Johnson to others and will continue to do so. Thank you.
  • S Wixom

    Jan 11 2018 Dave goes above and beyond when your hire him. His attention to detail is second to none. Dave is very easy to work with and he puts you and your interests first. His staff is great to work with as well. Nothing but good things to say about working with Dave and was very impressed!
  • Roxana Flores

    Dec 13 2017 Dave is an amazing attorney. He is very professional and knows what he is doing. I will definitely recommend him.
  • Melissa Sturgis

    Dec 12 2017 David was knowledgeable, kind and helped me take care of my case with speed.
  • Rhonda Johnson

    Oct 29 2017 Case was handled quickly and efficiently. Great to work with thank you
  • WC

    Oct 26 2017 Dave was very professional. He was very informed about my case and kept me up to date throughout. His staff was also very helpful and responsive.
  • BJS

    Oct 16 2017 Dave was very thorough in explaining all of my options and how the process would work. Not only did he keep me well informed, but I haven't ever met an attorney that I could trust more. He is very fair in his billing and I felt like I received everything I was billed for.
  • LR

    Oct 16 2017 Working with Mr. Johnson was great. He didn't waste a lot of time and charge us for it. He did what needed to be done in a reasonable amount of time and did it well. We were pleased with how he handled himself in court and overall had a great experience working with him. I will definitely use him again in the future if needed.
  • Alan Yeaman

    Oct 13 2017 Excellent help in resolving the issue. Expert advise and court handling. Would recommend David.
  • Archie

    Oct 13 2017 Mr. Johnson is one of the most Honorable men I know. I found Mr. Johnson back in 2008, While looking for an attorney for child custody. To this day I still feel as if I owe him so much, I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney! He is truly so much more than just an attorney, I will always call him a friend!!
  • Bill McKinney

    Oct 13 2017 David was responsive, precise and valued the needs and interest of his client.
  • Rhonda Johnson

    Sep 29 2017 Very helpful! Quickly took care of our case quickly and efficiently. A pleasure to work with. Thank you
  • Elyse Browning

    Sep 14 2017 I was very pleased with my experience with you and your office staff when I probated my mom's will. Thank you for helping me understand the whole process.
  • Suzanne Felt

    Sep 13 2017 Dave is a companionate and caring person and attorney. He walked me through the legal process with great expertise.
  • Jill Magleby

    Sep 13 2017 David Johnson was very knowledgeable, responsive, and personable. He handled our case very professionally with a favorable outcome.
  • Alan Yeaman

    Sep 13 2017 Really appreciated the expert advice and representation. Would recommend David to others.
  • Leslie Bigler

    Sep 13 2017 Very honest and trustworthy. The only one I will ever go to.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jordan Trively

    Jul 17 2017 Expensive, but he takes care of everything for you. Very friendly, highly reachable, and a very attentive staff. I world give five stars if not for the amount of money I had to pay. But it was justified by the amount of knowledge and care Mr. Johnson took with me. I would definitely recommend!
  • Suzanne Felt

    Jun 20 2017 The Law office is beautifully set in downtown Idaho Falls. In 2008 I was in a car accident. After advise from the paralegal instructor at EITC I was told I was approaching the deadline to file a lawsuit. David and Audrey Johnson instructed and guided me through the steps to file the proper paperwork and to come to an agreement with the insurance company to pay for the years of pain and suffering.
  • Bryan Stromberg

    Jun 19 2017 It's nice to have an attorney that you know you can trust and that he's looking out for your best interest. Dave does a great job of explaining all of your options in detail in a manner that is easy to understand. He will be my first call if I need an attorney again.
  • Sandon Wixom

    Jun 15 2017 Dave is great to work with. He listens and has great attention to detail. He was very up front on what to expect in my case and delivered above and beyond. You can tell he is well respected in the court system and with the people he works with. And while having a good sense of humor and being very friendly he doesn't hold back in the courtroom and really fights for you. My last lawyer often took up to a week or two for simple responses. Dave is on the ball and often got back to me within minutes. His staff is very friendly and great to work with.
  • Bobbie Anderson

    Jun 15 2017 Dave was referred to me by a friend. I had never had any dealings with an attorney previously so I was nervous. Dave was easy to talk to and very professional. Not only is Dave extremely good but his years of experience helped as we dealt with quite a few different attorneys from the opposing side. Having Dave represent me was the best decision. If you are uncertain about who to go see I would highly recommend Dave Johnson. He won't disappoint.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!