Davis Foster at Foster Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 10 reviews
1519 S Gilbert St
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-383-0405
About
Attorney Davis L. Foster received his law degree from the University of Iowa College of Law in 1981. Years later, his son Christopher John Foster received his law degree from the same school and the son joined the father at Foster Law Office in Iowa City. Together, they provide legal services in many areas of law, focusing on criminal defense, personal injury, family law and immigration. The clients of Foster Law Office range from college students and their families seeking criminal defense of a drug charge, to a homemaker seeking divorce after a domestic violence charge, to a dentist injured in a car accident.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • G Leonard Watkins (Len)

    Aug 09 2018 I found that Davis gave me great advice in defending me against assault charges. He clearly let me know my options and the potential consequences of my decision. He also paid special attention to some of my specific needs and successfully worked with the prosecutor to come to an equitable solution. His son and partner Chris has also been invaluable in helping with interactions with US Citizenship and Immigration Services. I highly recommend them for both criminal and immigration issues.
  • CN

    May 11 2018 We needed immediate assistance, and we were able to meet face-to-face with Dave within hours of our first call to his office. Dave too charge of the situation was extremely attentive, understanding and calmed our fears & concerns. We are so very thankful and blessed we chose him to represent us! Thank you!!!
  • Karina Alaniz

    May 10 2018 Awesome people, Great environment
  • DC

    May 10 2018 Foster law office is top notch and most professional.
  • cn

    May 09 2018 Extremely professional, made sure I knew my rights and gave me the best advice of what I should/should not say. Couldn't have done it without him
  • Jerald Smithey

    May 09 2018 Davis Foster is one of the top criminal lawyers in the State of Iowa, in my opinion, and I have worked with many criminal attorneys over the last 27 years. Having been involved with him on a number of cases, I have always been impressed with his knowledge of the law, his insights, and his commitment to his clients. I frequently recommend him to people who are seeking the best criminal attorney in Eastern Iowa.
  • Alicia Loughran

    May 09 2018 Foster law office is such a wonderful place. It’s comfortbale , family oriented atmosphere puts you at ease in the worst of times. Dave only looks out for the best interest of his clients, he is one of a kind!! I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney that knows what he is doing , yet makes you feel at ease while you are going through the process.
  • Dave Lusson

    May 09 2018 Dave and his firm were very professional and competent in dealing with my legal matters.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Natalie Miller

    Jan 17 2018 Great people and place. They often don't respond quickly, though
  • Ousmane Sanogo

    Nov 07 2017 Don’t try fighting by yourself…They helped me a lot and I don’t have the words to thank them.” They are very professional yet personable at the same time. They took all the stress and anxiety off my shoulders. They have a very reasonable price and they don't harass you with payment. That took care of my case in a matter of time and get it done soon I know it. Best lawyer in town and I highly recommend them!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account