Dawn M. Boyd at Law Office of Dawn M. Boyd

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
155 Diplomat Drive, Suite E
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-244-6900
About
Dawn M. Boyd understands how important your family and legal issues are to you and the importance of a cooperative attorney and client relationship. As a party advocate in contested family law and civil matters, she has consistently seen the great benefits that result from mediation without the stress and acrimony that can spring from litigation. Responsible advocacy, especially in the areas of family disputes, is problem resolution, not problem escalation. However, should the need for litigation arise, Ms. Boyd has an extensive and strong background in contested advocacy, and will vigorously pursue your interests
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barry Shatzer

    May 28 2018 It was personal and honest I would recommend using dawn again
  • Dan

    May 27 2018 Very simple, easy, professional, and very caring!
  • Angela Whitehurst

    Apr 27 2018 Dawn is a great listener. Really showed that she was concerned and cared about my case. Very quick and efficient.
  • Lora Mosley

    Apr 27 2018 Dawn has been extraordinary. I feel like she truly cares about me and my situations. I've had a previous attorney and didn't feel like he took me very seriously. She does. I always talk directly to her and never a middle man. She always responds immediately when I need help. I would strongly recommend her.
  • Lauren

    Apr 27 2018 It was a pleasure working with Dawn, she’s very easy to talk to and gives great advice!
  • Vonda Michelle Holland

    Apr 03 2018 She definitely really cares. Absolutely giving us all of our options and being straight up.. and she gives you the impression that she truly does care about the situation you're going through..
  • Catherine Christoff

    Mar 31 2018 Dawn was responsive, professional and knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I was very impressed!
  • Ted PEMBERTON

    Mar 28 2018 Its great working with you. Your direct in your concerns. I enjoy working with you!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jill Lane

    Oct 18 2016 Dawn worked hard on my case and did a very good job. I would recommend her to help with your family law issues.
  • Adam Ertel

    Oct 13 2016 I have used and will continue to use Dawn Boyd in the future for all of my business, real estate & contract law matters. Dawn has been very professional, responsive and detail oriented each time I have used her legal assistance. I would highly recommend Dawn for anyone who is looking for great legal counsel.
  • nick shively

    Oct 12 2016 Dawn was helpful with any questions/concerns I had. Her rates are reasonable and she prepared me for what I would need in advance.
  • Terry Edwards

    Oct 10 2016 Dawn, represented me in an out of court settlement case. She was very thorough with accumulating the facts and approached the case exactly as I requested. With her knowledge of the law and great communication with the plaintiff's lawyers, we were able to agree on a very fair settlement to avoid going to court. I highly recommend Dawn and will definitely seek her counsel if ever needed again.
  • Shawn Van

    Oct 08 2016 We had a great experience when we needed a little extra help. Dawn was very professional, prompt and courteous. She did an excellent job in the court room and won our case. Dawn took the time to get to know us and actually cares about her clients. I would recommend her to anyone who finds themselves in a situation where they need some extra help like my wife and I did. Thanks again Dawn, we really appreciate your help!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account