Law Offices of Dean T. Yeotis

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 18 reviews
611 W. Court Street Suite 200
Flint, Michigan 48503
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Dean Yeotis handles cases in Employment & Labor and has an office in Flint, MI. This attorney attended University of Toledo College of Law and has been licensed for 30 years.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lori Tallman

    Feb 06 2019 I referred a client to Attorney Yeotis for an employment litigation case. He and his firm handled the case very well. Aggressively litigated on behalf of the client and got the case dismissed. Client was very happy with the results. They have also assisted the client with other employment law issues that needed to be addressed within their business. I have a great deal of confidence in referring these cases to Attorney Yeotis.
  • Jim Wascha

    Jan 19 2019 Prompt, accurate and friendly
  • Michele Care

    Jan 18 2019 Professional, compassionate
  • Michael Behm

    Jan 18 2019 I consider Dean to be one of the most qualified plaintiff's employment lawyers in the State of Michigan. Not only is he extremely well versed in this complicated area of the law, but Dean is compassionate toward his clients and doesn't let up until he has obtained justice for them.
  • Thomas Herman

    Jan 17 2019 Attorney Yeotis assisted with resolving a debt that was owed me. He established a credible payment procedure. When necessary, he willingly followed up. He was timely in any requests I made. I received the funds as promised. Along with Attorney Yeotis, I found his support staff professional and friendly.
  • Dawn Weier

    Jan 17 2019 I have worked with Mr. Yeotis on matters in the past. He is very professional and personable. He is also diligent in addressing matters in a timely fashion.
  • Eric Reed

    Jan 17 2019 The Law Office of Dean Yeotis helped my son after a car accident. This is not their usual area of expertise, but they were very helpful. I have referred many cases for the employment related to their office
  • George Poulos

    Jan 17 2019 I've retained Dean and he did a super job for us. I also know him on a personal basis and he's a super good guy. I recommend him highly.
  • MU

    Jan 17 2019 I had the pleasure of working with Dean once. He is a great guy, knowledgeable, and very hard working.
  • Janice Berryman

    Jan 17 2019 Dean handled a sewer back up case back in 2000 and was and was an excellent attorney and represented us well . I would recommend Dean to any of my friends.
  • William (Bill) David Smith

    Jan 17 2019 Dean has always interacted in a professional manner. He is knowledgeable in his areas of expertise and always comports himself in a reliable and trustworthy way.
  • Elizabeth S Bye

    Jan 17 2019 Dean has been a highly valued part of our team when dealing with difficult personnel concerns. We value his professional advice and approach to resolving the issue.
  • william luke

    Jan 17 2019 Absolutely one of the most professional and thorough attorneys I had the pleasure to working with. He is smart and well connected to his profession. I would recommend him to anyone that needs someone working on their behalf.
  • Andrew Heller

    Jan 17 2019 Dean has been a trusted adviser for years and has helped me on numerous occasions with legal questions. Much appreciated, much recommended.
  • Peter M Bade

    Jan 17 2019 Dean is highly experienced and very accomplished. He is a class act who is broadly admired throughout the legal community in Michigan. His clients greatly benefit from his wisdom and thoughtful guidance. I strongly recommend Attorney Dean Yeotis.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Todd Babcock

    Sep 28 2018 Great Lawfirm
  • Mark Milstead

    Jul 02 2018 Seems very knowledgeable
  • Mary Vert

    Apr 24 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!