Deborah Beylus at South Florida Mediation Services

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
301 Yamato Rd #4110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 789-0710
About
The courts have recognized the crucial value of using mediation as an component of litigation, and have implemented mandatory mediation in all family law cases filed with the courts. Whether you have an attorney representing your interests or not, chances are you will end up in mediation. The mediator, acting as a neutral third party promotes the empowerment of the spouses to take charge of the future of their family and make decisions amongst themselves, instead of being determined by the Court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Marlene

    Nov 17 2017 Deborah was fair and got the job done. Highly recommend this mediator.
  • Lisa lynn

    Nov 17 2017 Skillful mediator!!!
  • Your name

    Nov 16 2017 Deborah managed to professionally navigate the entire divorce process and asset allocation in a fair and equitable manner and the entire experience was efficient and thorough. Most importantly the process was cost effective and avoided the pointless litigation and costs that would have been incurred by legal representation. First class!
  • Sarah

    Nov 16 2017 What a wonderful woman and mediator. She was knowledgeable, organized and impartial and above all got the job done. So grateful!!!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stuart Smith

    Aug 23 2017 I was extremely nervous about doing mediation. Deborah was extremely patient and worked with me and my ex-wife on our issues. She didn't take sides and was extremely fair with both of us. I can not recommend her enough. Thank you Deborah!!!
  • Yisroel Finman

    Jun 12 2017 Deborah was essential in helping us clarify legal vs emotional issues. this enabled us to separate amicably
  • Beth Ruck

    Mar 13 2017
  • Bob Levin

    Dec 29 2016
  • Shari Gill

    Dec 02 2016
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account