D. G. Van Bergen

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
1406B South, Crain Hwy #104
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Deborah G. Van Bergen is a Glen Burnie, MD attorney specializing in bankruptcy and debt and DUI/DWI cases.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sybil

    - Aug 29 2021 Outstanding service. Debbie pays attention to details and focuses on what is needed.
  • S. DAVIS

    - May 19 2021 Relieved alot of stress and helped me get my life back together.
  • Tracy Harrell

    - May 10 2021 Very helpful!
  • Cherice Johnson

    - May 03 2021 Deb is very professional and and personable. Make me feel at ease during this process.
  • Sharon Mackall

    - May 03 2021 Very professional and excellent service
  • Minale

    - Apr 03 2021 Thank you very much you make my life easy
  • Shantana

    - Mar 17 2021 She is a person that cares. She is very kind and patient. She does her very best to get you the best help. In this pandemic I would not have asked for anyone else.
  • Debbie Belt

    - Mar 11 2021 It was a wonderful experience when I was in a diffcult situation. Ms. Vanbergen was very nice and knowledgeable. She took over and everything went smoothly. Thank you so much. Hopefully I will never need you again. Thanks again.
  • Lauren

    - Mar 10 2021 She was great! Very professional and knowledgeable!
  • Damion Adaryll Campbell

    - Mar 09 2021 Ms. Vanbergen was an excellent, excellent attorney for my case. She really assisted me with everything I needed to know and do. It does me a great pleasure to recommend her to anyone who needs assistance in reaching whatever task you are trying to accomplish. She is very thorough in her work and will always respond to you. I am very thankful for her. And appreciate everything she has done.
  • Dwon Weston

    - Mar 04 2021 This experience has been absolutely spectacular. She is precise, concise, friendly and affordable. She's what an attorney should be.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eleni Svrjcek

    Nov 17 2020 Debbie was very informative and professional. I would highly recommend her!
  • C M

    Sep 10 2020 Deborah is very nice and helpful. Would absolutely recommend her service to anyone who needs it!
  • Nicole Wilson

    May 07 2020 Very affordable. Easiest and most pleasant lawyer and staff to talk to in the Glen Burnie area. Genuinely concerned about clients needs.
  • Anne Mckay

    Oct 27 2018 Ms Van Bergen handled my case in a very professional manner. All my calls were answered. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case..A few years later, I had questions and Ms. Van Bergen took my calls and made sure I got the help and answers I needed..I would definitely use her office again..Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with her representation.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!