Law Office of Debra R. Mehaffie

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 30 reviews
Office 43, 5000 Ritter Rd #202
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Welcome to the Law Office of Debra R. Mehaffie, LLC. We are a professional full service family law practice focusing on many family law matters. We recognize that each client has very personal individual needs. We approach each case with care, compassion, and understanding. We work hard for our clients to provide results. We respect your privacy and understand that you are going through an extremely difficult time.

Attorney Debra R. Mehaffie has extensive experience representing clients throughout Central Pennsylvania with dignity, respect and integrity. She takes the time to get to know each client and explores every legal option available in each case. The practice is limited to representing a small number of clients so that each individual receives the attention they deserve.

Attorney Michele L. Kluk brings extensive experience representing clients in family law and criminal defense matters. She is a former Deputy Attorney General for the Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General. Michele has received multiple Clients Choice Awards and is rated a Top Attorney by AVVO. She was named a Super Lawyers Rising Star.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bob McGeary

    May 03 2021 Debra Mehaffie was extremely helpful and easy to work with. She offered excellent advice during a difficult time and was a pleasure to work with. She has a great deal of experience and insight that I found beneficial for my case and also for my state of mind. Thank you.
  • Alexander Velez

    Apr 30 2021 Debra went above and beyond for my case! She is so caring and I would recommend her to anyone in need!
  • Mayra Fortuna

    Apr 03 2021 The best
  • Melissa Stockley

    Mar 11 2021 Deb is very well loyal to her clients. she listens when they are struggling and when they may even be having a breakdown. She had a big heart for a lawyer. I have never been so grateful to meet such a woman who takes pride in her work and take her clients best interest at hand. As much money as my ex is trying to take from my Deb has my best interest on the table so we can get this over with. You need more like Deb!!
  • Angie Shade

    Mar 03 2021 Deb is great to work with. She will fight for your rights but will also give information to you, straight! She's a very caring person.
  • Allison Smith

    Mar 03 2021 Deb was a fair attorney that’s worked well with my divorce.
  • CH

    Jan 21 2021 Absolutely the best attorney! Divorce and Custody cases are never easy, but Debra Mehaffie made things easy and simple. She gives it to you straight and let's you know what to expect so that there are no surprises. I don't where I would be today without her help.
  • Nikki Frye

    Dec 06 2020 Deb helped my divorce move along quickly when my ex husband was taking his time and trying to hold everything up. She made sure I got what was rightfully mine and made the process so much less stressful! I can’t thank Deb enough for everything she did to help me get through this!!!
  • Carl Clagett

    Nov 30 2020 Went through a rough divorce that included our business that my ex and I had at the time. Deb was wonderful in every way through the entire experience (nicest way of putting it). She cared and did everything she could. For this i will always be grateful to her and if i need a lawyer down the road I will call her without thinking twice. If you are reading this trying to find a lawyer for your situation please do yourself a huge favor and call her
  • Travis Malawskey

    Nov 30 2020 I cannot give enough praise. I was treated amazingly. I had a lot of questions and concerns as this was not an easy divorce case and I always top priority and treated as if my case was the only one.
  • Bobbi Roach

    Nov 30 2020 Deb is Amazing, professional, knowledgeable and also caring. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
  • Bobbi

    Nov 30 2020 Deb is very knowledgeable, professional and cares about her clients.
  • Lindsey Clinton

    Nov 16 2020 Debra is very informative and helpful. She is easy to talk to and understanding.
  • Melanie Rasmussen

    Oct 31 2020 Amazing!!!! You are a shark and my family and daughter are doing amazing because of your hard work!
  • Joel

    Oct 27 2020 No one wants to have to retain a family law attorney, but sometimes you have no other option. When opposing counsel is a bully, out to make a buck and hellbent on endless litigation, you better have a pit-bull ready to defend you. Attorney Debra R. Mehaffie is one of the fiercest family law attorneys one can retain in the southeast and central Pennsylvania regions. She is a professional who is willing to use her extensive legal training and depth of experience to protect your family. While she's a fighter, more importantly she's a tactician. She knows when other tactics may better serve your family's goals and is not afraid to advocate for them when it is appropriate to do so. I speak from the experience of having made it to the other side of a hellish family law litigation spanning almost three years, an unnecessary, expensive, and emotionally draining process, one that frankly leaves you with few places to put your trust. Yet, I placed my trust in Deb and she guided my family to a custodial outcome that effectively allows my daughter, for the first time in her life, to have a full and healthy relationship with my family. I believe she can do the same for you.
  • Joel

    Oct 27 2020 No one wants to have to retain a family law attorney, but sometimes you have no other option. When opposing counsel is a bully, out to make a buck and hellbent on endless litigation, you better have a pit-bull ready to defend you. Attorney Debra R. Mehaffie is one of the fiercest family law attorneys one can retain in the southeast and central Pennsylvania regions. She is a professional who is willing to use her extensive legal training and depth of experience to protect your family. While she's a fighter, more importantly she's a tactician. She knows when other tactics may better serve your family's goals and is not afraid to advocate for them when it is appropriate to do so. I speak from the experience of having made it to the other side of a hellish family law litigation spanning almost three years, an unnecessary, expensive, and emotionally draining process, one that frankly leaves you with few places to put your trust. Yet, I placed my trust in Deb and she guided my family to a custodial outcome that effectively allows my daughter, for the first time in her life, to have a full and healthy relationship with my family. I believe she can do the same for you.
  • Diana Schneider

    Oct 20 2020 Fantastic attorney and covers any problem you might have. I would hire her again.
  • Wendy Wilber

    Oct 19 2020 Deb you are a very good person and help me with my business and I'm looking forward to work with you again. Yes I would tell anyone to come here, you are great!
  • DG

    Oct 09 2020 Michele was very helpful for my wife and I. We had questions regarding a prenup. She was very helpful and professional explaining the pros and cons with and without a prenup and next steps. Would definitely recommend.
  • Chris

    Oct 07 2020 Michele is a very talented lawyer who provided great assistance with family matters when I needed it! I definitely recommend her!
  • Kathleen Stech

    Sep 30 2020 Deb is an excellent lawyer! Professional, caring and precise. I would hire her again. Thank you.
  • Alecia

    Sep 30 2020 Deb is thorough and a superb attorney. I recommend her for all of your legal family matters.
  • John stech

    Sep 30 2020 I chose Deb due to multiple criteria her reputation as an Attorney and her reputation for Honesty, hard work and inspired insight. I was not disappointed I strongly recommend her services.
  • DM

    Sep 30 2020 Deborah is a top notch professional, meticulously prepared. Her knowledge of the law and command of a room is impressive.
  • Justin B Hege

    Sep 30 2020 Professional and respectful Would recommend to other people.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Genny Caba

    Aug 22 2020 We had a difficult custody case with our princess. We search on the internet trying to get the best lawyer that is able to fight as if she was fighting for her own daughter. I will only say that God guided us to choose Debra Mehaffie. Since the beginning, she was honest and told us that it will be expensive. She took her time to explain us the different outcomes. She was very professional, kind, empathetic, patient and compassionate. If we need to get a lawyer again, without any doubt I would hire her again. Attorney mehaffie was always available to answer our questions even over the weekend. We highly recommend Debra and her services. After this experience I can tell that I have the best attorney that I could hire.
  • Nicole Robinson

    Jul 14 2019 Very pleased with hiring Deb. She shows clients individualized attention and responds to all matters promptly. Most importantly she stands her ground. Excellent!
  • Sean Salick

    Jun 26 2019 Deb is a great lawyer to have on your side, she goes above and beyond to fight for the client. Very pleased with everything she has done for me.
  • Stacy Jones

    Nov 03 2018 We hired Deb Mehaffie for a child custody case and couldn’t have been more pleased with the services she has provided and the outcome of our case. Deb was very Professional, Dependable, Knowledgeable, Committed, Compassionate and Friendly. She made sure she explained everything to us and that we understood what to expect throughout this entire process. She was always available to answer questions/concerns we had no matter the time or day. We highly recommend Deb and her services. She Truly is one of the best attorneys I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with.
  • Samir Hadi HADI

    Nov 02 2018 I had very complicated custody case that Deb Mehaffie handled so professionally and successfully. Mrs Mehaffie did huge amount of work and she was focused on the most important, my kids best interests. I trust her and her ability both in court and outside the court. She is nicest and toughest attorney I meet in my life and strongly recommend her to any legal issue related to family law. Thank you Deb, you are the best.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!