Law Office of Debra R. Mehaffie

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
Office 43, 5000 Ritter Rd #202
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About

Welcome to the Law Office of Debra R. Mehaffie, LLC. We are a professional full service family law practice focusing on many family law matters. We recognize that each client has very personal individual needs. We approach each case with care, compassion, and understanding. We work hard for our clients to provide results. We respect your privacy and understand that you are going through an extremely difficult time.

Attorney Debra R. Mehaffie has extensive experience representing clients throughout Central Pennsylvania with dignity, respect and integrity. She takes the time to get to know each client and explores every legal option available in each case. The practice is limited to representing a small number of clients so that each individual receives the attention they deserve.

Attorney Michele L. Kluk brings extensive experience representing clients in family law and criminal defense matters. She is a former Deputy Attorney General for the Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General. Michele has received multiple Clients Choice Awards and is rated a Top Attorney by AVVO. She was named a Super Lawyers Rising Star.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joel

    Oct 27 2020 No one wants to have to retain a family law attorney, but sometimes you have no other option. When opposing counsel is a bully, out to make a buck and hellbent on endless litigation, you better have a pit-bull ready to defend you. Attorney Debra R. Mehaffie is one of the fiercest family law attorneys one can retain in the southeast and central Pennsylvania regions. She is a professional who is willing to use her extensive legal training and depth of experience to protect your family. While she's a fighter, more importantly she's a tactician. She knows when other tactics may better serve your family's goals and is not afraid to advocate for them when it is appropriate to do so. I speak from the experience of having made it to the other side of a hellish family law litigation spanning almost three years, an unnecessary, expensive, and emotionally draining process, one that frankly leaves you with few places to put your trust. Yet, I placed my trust in Deb and she guided my family to a custodial outcome that effectively allows my daughter, for the first time in her life, to have a full and healthy relationship with my family. I believe she can do the same for you.
  • Joel

    Oct 27 2020 No one wants to have to retain a family law attorney, but sometimes you have no other option. When opposing counsel is a bully, out to make a buck and hellbent on endless litigation, you better have a pit-bull ready to defend you. Attorney Debra R. Mehaffie is one of the fiercest family law attorneys one can retain in the southeast and central Pennsylvania regions. She is a professional who is willing to use her extensive legal training and depth of experience to protect your family. While she's a fighter, more importantly she's a tactician. She knows when other tactics may better serve your family's goals and is not afraid to advocate for them when it is appropriate to do so. I speak from the experience of having made it to the other side of a hellish family law litigation spanning almost three years, an unnecessary, expensive, and emotionally draining process, one that frankly leaves you with few places to put your trust. Yet, I placed my trust in Deb and she guided my family to a custodial outcome that effectively allows my daughter, for the first time in her life, to have a full and healthy relationship with my family. I believe she can do the same for you.
  • Diana Schneider

    Oct 20 2020 Fantastic attorney and covers any problem you might have. I would hire her again.
  • Wendy Wilber

    Oct 19 2020 Deb you are a very good person and help me with my business and I'm looking forward to work with you again. Yes I would tell anyone to come here, you are great!
  • DG

    Oct 09 2020 Michele was very helpful for my wife and I. We had questions regarding a prenup. She was very helpful and professional explaining the pros and cons with and without a prenup and next steps. Would definitely recommend.
  • Chris

    Oct 07 2020 Michele is a very talented lawyer who provided great assistance with family matters when I needed it! I definitely recommend her!
  • Kathleen Stech

    Sep 30 2020 Deb is an excellent lawyer! Professional, caring and precise. I would hire her again. Thank you.
  • Alecia

    Sep 30 2020 Deb is thorough and a superb attorney. I recommend her for all of your legal family matters.
  • John stech

    Sep 30 2020 I chose Deb due to multiple criteria her reputation as an Attorney and her reputation for Honesty, hard work and inspired insight. I was not disappointed I strongly recommend her services.
  • DM

    Sep 30 2020 Deborah is a top notch professional, meticulously prepared. Her knowledge of the law and command of a room is impressive.
  • Justin B Hege

    Sep 30 2020 Professional and respectful Would recommend to other people.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Genny Caba

    Aug 22 2020 We had a difficult custody case with our princess. We search on the internet trying to get the best lawyer that is able to fight as if she was fighting for her own daughter. I will only say that God guided us to choose Debra Mehaffie. Since the beginning, she was honest and told us that it will be expensive. She took her time to explain us the different outcomes. She was very professional, kind, empathetic, patient and compassionate. If we need to get a lawyer again, without any doubt I would hire her again. Attorney mehaffie was always available to answer our questions even over the weekend. We highly recommend Debra and her services. After this experience I can tell that I have the best attorney that I could hire.
  • Nicole Robinson

    Jul 14 2019 Very pleased with hiring Deb. She shows clients individualized attention and responds to all matters promptly. Most importantly she stands her ground. Excellent!
  • Sean Salick

    Jun 26 2019 Deb is a great lawyer to have on your side, she goes above and beyond to fight for the client. Very pleased with everything she has done for me.
  • Stacy Jones

    Nov 03 2018 We hired Deb Mehaffie for a child custody case and couldn’t have been more pleased with the services she has provided and the outcome of our case. Deb was very Professional, Dependable, Knowledgeable, Committed, Compassionate and Friendly. She made sure she explained everything to us and that we understood what to expect throughout this entire process. She was always available to answer questions/concerns we had no matter the time or day. We highly recommend Deb and her services. She Truly is one of the best attorneys I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with.
  • Samir Hadi HADI

    Nov 02 2018 I had very complicated custody case that Deb Mehaffie handled so professionally and successfully. Mrs Mehaffie did huge amount of work and she was focused on the most important, my kids best interests. I trust her and her ability both in court and outside the court. She is nicest and toughest attorney I meet in my life and strongly recommend her to any legal issue related to family law. Thank you Deb, you are the best.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!