Delia Crouch at Crouch Law, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
8 Lee Street
Newnan, GA 30263
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Crouch Law, LLC provides family law assistance to individuals and business owners in Newnan, Georgia, and throughout Coweta County. Leading attorney Delia T. Crouch has been handling family law cases since 1984. With more than 30 years of experience, she has more experience than many other divorce lawyers in Newnan.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • S D

    Feb 13 2019 Dee and her staff were wonderful, always kind and caring. My phone calls/emails were promptly returned. My questions and concerns were thoroughly researched and answered. During our appointments I never felt like I was rushed. Dee took the time to explain all the procedures for my court appearances, which relieved my anxiety and worry. She is approachable but professional, She made me feel comfortable the first time I met her and turned a bad situation into a positive one. I would not hesitate to recommend Dee and her firm for any legal services.
  • Macy Ott

    Feb 06 2019 Best decission to go with Dee! She and her staff are outstanding. I am so thankful for the job they did for me.
  • Beverly Jennings

    Feb 05 2019 She listens. She remembers. She can empathize. She’s smart. She genuinely cares about your circumstances. She knows all the players. Her office staff is on top of everything as well. I’m really thankful for her services during what was the most awful time of my life.
  • Rafaella Schlossberg

    Feb 05 2019 No words to describe how incredible and impeccable you were during my divorce journey! Thank you! You are an excellent professional and person! Love you and your firm!
  • Dee Harrell

    Feb 05 2019 You did an amazing job for me in dealing with my divorce from the idiot I was married to and you did it with such professionalism! Thank you
  • Kelli G Bryan

    Feb 05 2019 Always a good outcome in my case! This firm has worked endlessly for me and my needs and I will continue to use them! Very experienced, professional and fights hard for her clients! Highly recommend!!!
  • Brett Stusak

    Feb 05 2019 Dee was extremely knowledgeable, helpful & most of all a winner regarding my divorce proceedings. I really appreciate her skills and talents.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barbara Doucet

    Oct 10 2018 Dee Crouch is a jewel. An amazing person as well as a great lawyer.
  • John Proffitt

    Aug 05 2017 Highly recommended,
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!