Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals

Please Give us a 5 Star Review

5.0 14 reviews
12889 Emerald Coast Pkwy., Suite 111A
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
About

Destin Getaways Vacation Rentals opened their office in Destin, FL in July of 2002. Since opening, the business has flourished and exceeded expectations. We offer a wide variety of vacation rentals along Florida’s Emerald Coast. Destin Getaways currently manages over 80 rental properties in Destin, Sandestin, Santa Rosa Beach, and along Scenic 30A including Blue Mountain Beach and Seacrest Beach.

Destin Getaways’ goal is to express our creativity in marketing and sales and building winning relationships with our owners and guests. This superior formula equates maximum occupancy and repetitive business. We view ourselves as partners with our customers, our employees and our community.

Destin Getaways is known for its excellent customer service and provides all guests with discounts for local restaurants and other attractions.

Flipkey by TripAdvisor has awarded Destin Getaways an “Excellent” rating! This exclusive award recognizes rental managers who have outstanding properties and provide excellent service based on reviews from past guests.

Contact Destin Getaways today and start planning your vacation to paradise!

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Charles Norris

    Mar 07 2021 VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK TO GET BACK TO US
  • Gunter

    Mar 07 2021 Lovely apt near the beach. Great prices. I love that it already had cooking utensils and it was ready to live in!
  • Sherri

    Jan 08 2021 I’ve used their services twice now all the people are great I’ve felt with the condominium were just awesome
  • Das

    Jan 08 2021 My daughter, her husband, our 4 grandsons and my husband and I had the honor of staying at Destin Getaway during the hurricane last fall. The week otherwise was perfect. The pool was great, there was a putting green right across the street, the golf cart was fun to ride around in. The shops on the property were great, as well as the restaurants. The home was a little smaller than we had expected but it all worked out. The double bunk beds had not been made up so we had to do that job arrival. There was no gas in the gas grill, which was disappointing, but we didn't say anything about that during our stay. We worked definitely come back to the area again. The beaches were nearby and easily accessible with the golf cart. Parking was limited at the bungalow. We would probably not choose to stay during season because the homes were very close together. But off season was great!
  • MELANIE

    Jan 08 2021 We love Destin and Destin Getaways made it so much better!! We stayed in Lee's Retreat in Destiny East. The house was beautiful and the rental agency was so easy to get ahold of , super nice and helpful. The only thing I recommend changing is the heated pool, maybe add that into the rental price during the cooler months. The pool was beautiful, well-maintained and heated for a fee per day. We will definitely be staying again.
  • AD

    Jan 07 2021 We loved our rental property and the staff was so helpful with anything we needed! We will definitely be back soon.
  • Annette Fricke

    Jan 07 2021 It was a pleasure working with Destin Getaways for our Thanksgiving family vacation. We had lots of communication regarding the home we rented through VRBO as well as activities available in the area. I received answers to my questions immediately and the home was exactly as described. We were very familiar with the areas as we had rented in that neighborhood 2 months prior so we were very familiar with it, but appreciated all of the communication and offers.
  • Tim Foley

    Jan 07 2021 Very nice and comfortable place to stay. Management personnel helpful and easy to deal with.
  • Karen Lassalle

    Jan 07 2021 Amazing family vacation !
  • Sherl White

    Jan 07 2021 The getaway at Destin was awesome this past July 2020. The rental home was very clean and safe. It's location was easy access to the beach. The restaurants nearby were accommodating. I will definitely visit again as soon as the virus numbers decrease.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Vickie Marlow

    Oct 27 2020 The house was only 1 block from the beach. It was beautiful and clean. Perfect for this couple and our fur baby. It was also close to shopping and restaurants. Great location and lovely home.
  • Tana Mann

    Sep 27 2020 We stayed at Villa Del Carmen 9/20/20-9/27/20 and we loved it! Me, my husband, daughter, son in law, grandson (19 months) and son, daughter in law and granddaughter (7 months) stayed. The walk to the beach wasn’t bad at all, the pool was perfect for the babies to play in and the house itself is really really nice. It’s very close to lot of restaurants and the outlet mall. There could be a few more utensils in the kitchen but other than that it was great! We would definitely come back here again!
  • Amber McCoy

    Sep 04 2020 This is our 2nd stay at Tops’L and won’t be our last! Great location and amazing unit. The unit has been updated and has the most comfy beds of any home or hotel I’ve ever stayed at! The pool, restaurant/bar and beach make this place a gem! Can’t wait to return next year!
  • Marlowe Long

    May 25 2020 We just stayed in the “My Happy Place” and loved it! We had everything we needed and check in was super fast. The house was wonderful and had more than enough space for our group! The beds were super comfortable and we loved spending time on the multiple porches! We had a beautiful view of the bay from our house! The rental company was so helpful and we never had any issues!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!