Devero Taus LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 18 reviews
266 King George Road, King George Plaza, Suite I
Warren, NJ 07059
(908) 375-8142
About
Devero Taus LLC is a Bankruptcy, Employment and Family Law Firm, we assist clients throughout New Jersey and New York, including but not limited to Somerset, Middlesex, Bergen, Union, Hunterdon, Mercer and Essex Counties. Bedminster, Somerville, Morristown, Green Brook, New Brunswick, Clinton, Flemington, Newark, Plainfield, Edison, Parsippany, Warren, Basking Ridge, Bridgewater, Berkeley Heights, Bound Brook, Scotch Plains.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Edwin

    Apr 12 2018 Great service! Made me feel comfortable no matter how bad the Situation may look. Definitely recommend!
  • Teresa

    Apr 01 2018 I was referred to Greg Devero by one of my cousin and have had nothing but good things to say about Mr. Devero's practice. I have referred Greg to a lot of my friends and family, once you meet and talk with him, you feel at ease. He was honest, patient, available to speak with when you called the office. I had nothing but a positive experience.
  • Scotty Miller

    Feb 13 2018 I have been working Greg Devero for a good number of years upwards of 10,and my experience with him has been from good to very good he is a very honest and straightforward counselor, that you can trust that's why I look forward to working with Devero Taus in the near future. They are pretty good.
  • robert eugene

    Jan 17 2018 I was recommended by a friend to Greg's law firm .Due to the nature of my case ,I was at first kind of skeptical .But ,as I started conversing with him ,my perception faded away .Everybody, from the receptionist to his legal aid ,was very professional and courteous.He was willing to listen all my history in spite of my accent in the language of Shakespeare .He had done his best to represent me .I would definitely recommend him to any one who needs legal representation .
  • Toni Alexander

    Jan 15 2018 Good experience.
  • Rose

    Jan 15 2018 I liked that he took a % upon a satisfactory negotiation, rather than asking for any money up front.
  • NP

    Jan 14 2018 I am satisfied with the effort Greg put in to resolve my case . A big thank you to Greg. And his team.
  • Jean Simeon

    Jan 14 2018 Absolutely a very good team to have by your side.
  • kalyani smith

    Jan 14 2018 My experience was wonderful.Mr devero was very understanding and listen to my complain and explain the outcome might be with the co.The services was excellent.I recommend to anyone to hire Mr devero as a attorney.
  • Tony Latella

    Dec 15 2017 Very professional, knowledgeable, experienced and a hard fighter. A very positive experience
  • Vincent Estrada

    Dec 15 2017 My experience with this firm was very professional and everything done on time I would definitely use them again and recommend this firm to anybody
  • Frank Masters

    Nov 16 2017 I was in some what of a predicament and needed a professional and reputable law firm to advise and solve a problem. I received several recommendations for attorneys through-out the state. After discussing my personal matters, concerns and situation; I felt Devero was my top priority. I was incredibly satisfied with the outcome of the experience and would highly recommend anyone seeking legal representation to contract Greg Devero.
  • Michael Alape

    Nov 15 2017 A positive result in a minimal amount of time.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brother ThenWhat

    Oct 19 2017 They have the best staff. Mr.Devero is the best at understanding your rights and also your emotions. I would recommend them to everyone i know. The best legal team by far!
  • Morello Morello

    Nov 14 2016 I have always received the most professional advice and attention from both Messrs Devero and Taus. The staff at Devero Taus LLC are knowledgeable and understanding. I have been a client for over 15 years and have always been more than satisfied. Devero and Taus give 150% to all situations. Eileen Morello
  • Gary Dennis

    Nov 10 2016 Working with David Taus made tough legal business easier. He knows his stuff and represents his client the best way possible. While I hope I won't need to, I'd use him again and again.
  • Pat Daniel

    Nov 03 2016 I was very pleased with your services. David was extremely helpful, fast and took care of all my concerns with what was an urgent and complicated divorce by settlement agreement since I was moving out of state within days (2/8) of our first conversation (2/4) and my ex refused to leave our rental until the lease was up at the end of February. It all worked out, I guess you could say, in the end. I was very happy that I did not have to come back to NJ for a hearing. The settlement came in on 3/29/16. -Thanks again. Patricia Daniel
  • Dr. Dana Webb

    Nov 03 2016 Mr. Taus recently handled a difficult commercial real estate transaction with professionalism and tenacity while keeping me informed of developments and possible consequences along the way. We have confidently turned to him for legal advice on a number of matters and he has never steered us wrong. And while I don't trust most attorneys, I have never had reason to mistrust him. Never. Dr. W., Basking Ridge
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account