Dexter & Kilcoyne

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 25 reviews
90 Main St
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Virginia Kilcoyne, Esq.

Virginia Kilcoyne became affiliated in the private practice of law with Bruce H. Dexter in 2001, bringing with her over 30 years of experience in the legal community. Her practice areas include residential and commercial real estate transactions, municipal land use and zoning, personal injury litigation, wills, trusts & estate planning, and appellate practice.

Bruce H. Dexter, Esq.

Bruce H. Dexter has been practicing law in Hackensack, NJ, since 1974. His areas of practice include: Personal injury law, commercial litigation, and transactional work with an emphasis on real estate and banking law. Other areas of practice include landlord/tenant law, leasing, mortgage foreclosures, commercial and residential real estate, including sales, purchases, and refinances. He has handled numerous zoning and land use matters, including appellate practice.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Naum Zimick

    - Dec 20 2020 My Brothers and I have been using Bruce/Ginny for years and now our children are clients.
  • Dianue Fliegel

    - Nov 22 2020 I have been working with Bruce Dexter for over 30 years. He has always been professional, caring and available to answer any and all of my many questions. Always clearly explaining the legal aspects of all situations. He also has represented my family members. His quiet, positive outlook is very calming in,sometimes, trying situations. I have and will continue to recommend his law firm to others.
  • RICHELLE MCMULLEN

    - Nov 20 2020 Bruce and Ginny were always available to help us with our legal matters. Very knowledgeable and caring.
  • Jacqueline Smith

    - Nov 20 2020 Bruce and Virginia are a pleasure to work with, always willing to assist and always quick to get back to you. I would highly recommend.
  • Brian F. Durkin

    - Nov 20 2020 Excellent service, very professional and responsive.
  • Jeff Roller

    - Nov 16 2020 Very trustworthy.
  • Trudy A. Grimaldi

    - Nov 15 2020 Always love working with Bruce and Ginny at Dexter & Kilcoyne, Esqs. They are extremely knowledgeable in real estate law and any client would be lucky to have them represent them in any real estate transaction whether a buyer or seller.
  • Joan Shufro

    - Nov 14 2020 Virginia Kilcoyne was a very knowledgeable and a delight to work with.
  • Christine Callahan

    - Nov 14 2020 Very knowledgeqble in their line of business and willing to go above and beyond with their clients best interest at heart. Always honest and fees are reasonable and fair! I would highly reccommend them to anyone seeking legal advice in their field.
  • Andre

    - Nov 07 2020 Virginia and Bruce are both TRULY one of kind attorneys. I am a licensed realtor in the state of NJ and I could rave on and on about their wealth of knowledge, incredible expertise, efficiency and care for their clients’. Choosing the right attorney is absolutely vital in your home search and procurement. And, each and every one of my client’s state that Virginia and Bruce come second to none! And I could not agree more! Working with Virginia and Bruce is a first class experience!
  • Mark B Pfund

    - Oct 21 2020 My family have been clients of Bruce Dexter since he started practicing Law. Dexter & Kilcoyne Law firm is by far the best legal team I know of in Bergen County for a wide and expanding area of expertise. Always there when you need them for advice or representation and a very comfortable team to depend on for Real Estate, Financial and many other legal matters.
  • Robert H Barnes

    - Oct 20 2020 Always professional, prompt and courteous
  • Patricia Sturt

    - Oct 20 2020 Dexter & Kilcoyne is a pleasure to work with. Extremely responsive and simply explained. Get my answer quickly and professionally.
  • Patricia Sturt

    - Oct 20 2020 Quick and efficient in answering any legal questions asked.
  • Patricia Sturt

    - Oct 20 2020 New Home purchase / Closing
  • Michelle Albert

    - Oct 20 2020 Both Bruce and Virginia are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful for all our banking needs, especially Estate Planning.
  • anonymous

    - Oct 20 2020 Virginia & Bruce are the best of the best individually and as the dynamic duo they are as a team / five stars is under rating them!
  • Joseph coccaro

    - Oct 20 2020 Reliable trustworthy and there to assist you in your legal issues. No sales pitch here by the partners.
  • Pak

    - Oct 15 2020 Virginia did an outstanding job on my estate planning. She asked very insightful questions, which enabled me to get the best possible objective.
  • Jessica Wolfe

    - Oct 15 2020 I am currently working with Virginia for the second time. The first time was with our first home purchase, now it is with both the sale of our current home and the purchase of another. Virginia is knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. As a new home buyer, she was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process. We are grateful to have been referred to her.
  • Rebecca Vicente

    - Oct 14 2020 Always thorough and accommodating. Easy to work with and they make it so that you understand exactly what is going on every step of the way. I would refer anyone I know!!!
  • Trudy A. Grimaldi

    - Oct 14 2020 I absolutely love working with Virginia Kilcoyne, Esq. and Bruce Dexter, Esq. at Dexter & Kilcoyne. Her knowledge and expertise in real estate is exceptional :) Any buyer or seller would be lucky to have them on their side.
  • John C Dauriao

    - Oct 14 2020 Outstanding!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • jessica wolfe

    Oct 15 2020 I am currently working with Virginia for the second time. The first time was with our first home purchase, now it is with both the sale of our current home and the purchase of another. Virginia is knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. Our case was unique as we have a shared drive with three other owners. Virginia helped with the drive agreement and explained it thoroughly. As a new home buyer, she was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process. We are grateful to have been referred to her.
  • Morgan Barbaro

    Jun 05 2020 Recently bought a home this year and Virginia helped speedy the process. She was efficient, thorough, and got the job done. Many of fellow friends have had such issues with lawyers I was happy to have such a great experience and easy process.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!