Diane Sherwood at Conflict Resolution Center

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
200 W Douglas Ave #35
Wichita, KS 67202
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Diane Sherwood was born in Wichita, Kansas, and raised in Lawrence, Kansas where she graduated from high school in 1979. She earned her Bachelor of Arts in Psychology in 1983 from the Colorado College in Colorado Springs. Her first job after college was at the National Children’s Rehabilitation Center in Leesburg, VA. She returned to Wichita and worked as Personnel Director/Human Resources Vice President at Sherwood Construction Co from 1984 to 1998, attending law school at the University of Tulsa from 1990 – 1993.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Cynthia G Dalrymple

    Oct 16 2018 Diane is a consummate professional! Compassionate, responsive and fair minded. She works very hard for you and your family even under some of the worst conditions... divorce/custody. We were very happy with her diligence on our case. Thank you Diane!!
  • ryan wenciker

    Sep 26 2018 I have very much enjoyed my experience with diane!
  • Dionne

    Aug 20 2018 Diane has done a wonderful job in helping my husband through child custody and support issue. She asked what you wan, helps guide you to that expectation and what to expect in the courtroom or mediation.
  • Tom Warhurst

    Jul 26 2018 Diane has been a great asset during my divorce. She is able to provide excellent legal guidance during a rough emotional time. It has helped me focus on what is important and allowed me to have a different voice and opinion on how I should proceed.
  • Chris Wallace

    Jul 20 2018 It has been many years since my divorce and custody issues, but I will always think of Diane as the ONE bright spot in an otherwise horrible time in my life. She was our mediator and always kept our two daughters' best interests at heart. She listens, provides solid advice, and has keen insight into human behavior. She was also my professor at Newman many years later - when I decided to learn more about mediation. Diane is amazing and I would never consider anyone else for mediation.
  • Kristina Cervantes

    Jul 20 2018 Exceptionally!! Communicates above and beyond to help you understand.
  • Steve Schmersey

    Jul 18 2018 WONDERFUL???? I WOULD GIVE HER 10 STARS !!!
  • Jeanine

    Jul 18 2018 Diane was so supportive and knowledgeable. She responded quickly to all questions and requests. I found her online as a highly rated attorney and she lived up the and exceeded every expectation I had.
  • Cynthia LaMar

    Jul 18 2018 Diane has been my attorney for years in an unfortunately long custody use. She has always tried her best to protect my children's and my rights as a family. I would highly recommend Diane. Cindy
  • Clinton Biggs

    Jul 18 2018 Far Exceeded my expectations. You were with Drew and me every step of the way. (You "walked" with us.) You created a team and you led us.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    May 04 2018 Diane is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Cynthia Dalrymple

    Oct 16 2018 Diane is a consummate professional! Great attitude, work ethic and compassionate. Super responsive and fair minded. Thank you Diane for making a tough time better, glad you were on our side!!
  • Clinton Biggs

    Jul 18 2018 I give Diane a five star review because she more than exceeded Drew and my expectations. She guided us through the possibility of mediation and through cases in two different courts. Diane created a team and then walked with us until we got as far as we could go. Her attention to detail was outstanding and she skillfully answered all of our questions. I highly recommend her and her staff for thier excellent caring services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!