Diego Peña at The Peña Arbitration & Mediation Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
5601 Bridge Street
Fort Worth, TX 76112
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Diego J. Peña has more than 36 years-experience litigating, arbitrating and mediating labor & employment, personal injury, wrongful death, business, commercial and oil & gas cases and disputes.

Peña Arbitration & Mediation Group prides itself on its integrity and neutrality. As an arbitrator, Mr. Peña listens carefully, applies the controlling law to the facts and delivers intellectually honest decisions. During arbitration hearings, he does not take over the parties’ cases and he does not second guess attorneys. He studies all briefs, case summaries and evidence provided by the parties.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John Curley

    Oct 08 2019 Colleague and coworker of Diego
  • Gerard Fowler

    Oct 08 2019 I have conducted numerous arbitrations wherein Diego Pena served as counsel for the employer. He is extremely well respected by management and union advocates alike. He is an individual of exemplary character. He will be an excellent arbitrator or mediator.
  • Geoffrey Amsel

    Oct 08 2019 I have known and worked with Diego for 20 years. He is a thoughtful, careful lawyer. But most importantly for mediation and arbitration, he has a great disposition, and will engage effectively and honestly with folks on both sides of an issue.
  • Alison

    Oct 02 2019 First rate
  • Jorge Mariscal

    Sep 26 2019 I have known Diego Pena for more than 30 years and have had the good fortune of working with him on various legal projects. Mr. Pena is an extremely intelligent and very capable attorney and is a gentleman of high integrity.
  • Chris Bourgeacq

    Sep 25 2019 I have known and worked with Diego for nearly 30 years and can vouch for his skills, professionalism, and results. Whether as an advocate or neutral third party, Diego strives to get to the right, and just, result for his client(s). I recommend Diego with no reservations for his legal services.
  • JOHN GUNTER

    Sep 25 2019 Diego Pena is one of the finest Attorney's I know. I've had the pleasure to conduct business with Diego through the years, and know him to be an honest Attorney, a Gentleman, and a Scholar. I recommend Diego Pena as an Attorney, Arbitrator, and Mediator, without hesitation, or reservation.
  • Bob Goss

    Sep 23 2019 Mr. Pena has provided keen insight, fairness, and analysis in a full, fair, thorough and complete manner. He has demonstrated great discernment in a judicial manner.
  • Christopher Paul Hamm

    Sep 23 2019 Diego is a first-rate arbitrator and mediator! He conducts himself with the utmost integrity and professionalism. I will always consider using him whenever possible!
  • Matt Holder

    Sep 23 2019 I have worked with Mr. Peña for almost 20 years. He is fair and direct in his dealings and I would not hesitate to use him as an arbitrator or mediator.
  • Gary Kuentz

    Sep 20 2019 I've known Diego for many years. When ever the need would come up to utilize his service he was always very professional and very courteous. When the need for legal representation comes up Diego is the first person I call.
  • rick eddy

    Sep 20 2019 Diego is the consummate legal counsel. His wise and objective guidance saved our company hundreds of thousands in legal fees. That was not to mention the countless and UNNECESSARY LOSS OF MANPOWER. His ability to see a wreck from both sides of the street is uncanny and both sides walk away feeling they were heard and the decision was fair. No one wins in a dispute but he makes you feel that you got the best of the situation.
  • Mark Cervantes

    Sep 20 2019 Mr. Pena was articulate, thorough and fair in his handling of cases
  • Cynthia Malone

    Sep 20 2019 Attorney at AT&T with 35 years of experience in litigation, litigation management, regulatory matters, and contract negotiation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!