Dixon & Daley, LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 23 reviews
10330 Pioneer Boulevard Suite 210
Santa Fe Springs, California 90670
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Bankruptcy, Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Fernando

    Nov 27 2019 Professional, excellent service
  • VH

    Nov 26 2019 I had a work accident long time ago but I didn’t know that I could make a claim, some time after I started suffering the consequences of my injury, I realized that it was not easy to find a lawyer who was willing to take my case, but someone recommended me to the lawyer Justin Dixon and he listened my case and although he knew it was not easy because of all the time that had already passed, he agreed to take my case and less than a year he resolved my claim with very good results. Anyway, it is important to know that is better not to wait too long to claim what is your right!
  • Manuel Delacruz

    Nov 05 2019 Keith was there to help, listen to me when I needed him. He responded quickly to my questions. Given my injuries, if I had to do it again though, I would wait to get more money. I think I settled to quickly. Your injuries, damage are for a life time. Keith was great. I have recommended him to others. Do not let these workers comp insurance lawyers bully you.
  • Christopher King

    Oct 21 2019 Having zero experience with lawyers, attorneys and such, Kaitlyn Daley-Corbett exceeded every expectation I could've had. She answered my questions thoroughly and most times asked me follow up questions to make sure I was comfortable with the answers. I always received call backs within an acceptable time period. Most importantly I was never made to feel like a number, she was very professional and seeing how diligently she was working gave me confidence in my case. It was definitely a true team effort with the whole team at Dixon Daley because they jointly had my back and interests in mind. I was well taken care of and would've chosen 10 out of 10 stars if the option was available.
  • Larissa Sibiglia

    Oct 15 2019 I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer or a better firm to represent me and my workman's comp case. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to my case.
  • Jose Toves

    Oct 14 2019 Keith and Marie explained the processes for me and expectations. Communicated in a timely manner and updated me as communication about the case for my father unfolded. Compassionate and professional, would recommend them to anyone looking for a thorough and ethical lawyer to handle personal injury/accident case! Can’t say enough how they helped me get through an exhausting and emotional time sanely!!!
  • Ruth Vega

    Oct 13 2019 I have had the privilege of having Mr. Neal Daley as an attorney in my work injury case. He reviewed my case carefully, answered all my questions, and was thorough and articulate in gathering information and representing in my best interests. He was ALWAYS assertive in the process with sincerity, his thoughts, suggestions, and legal abilities. I HIGHLY recommend Mr. Neal Daley.
  • Kathy Schlenz

    Oct 11 2019 Keith Daley represented me when I was hit in a rear-end car accident. From the very start, he was on top of my case. He answered all my questions and followed through every step of the way. He is pleasant, honest, and knowledgeable, and made the whole process as painless as it could possibly be. I was quite satisfied with the outcome of my case, and I will happily recommend him to friends and acquaintances in search of a great attorney! Thanks, Keith!
  • Alma Garcia

    Oct 11 2019 I just want to say that I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. I never never doubted Kaitlyn would do a great job. She always called me and told me what is going on in my case. She was like a friend that I trusted that held my hand in every situation that I encountered. She help me when I would worry and ease my fears. I am so happy that God put Dixon and Daley in my path!!!!
  • Ana

    Oct 11 2019 Fantastic experience! Already referred a friend. Will definitely use Paul Dixon again if I need his assistance!!! : )
  • Deirdre Johnson

    Oct 10 2019 This was my first time filing a workman’s comp case and Justine Dixon was a great attorney he eased all my fears and handle my case very well he made me feel comfortable with the decision of hiring him he kept me updated all the way and kept my best interest at heart I recommended lots of family and friends and ones in my complex to him and if I could give a higher ratings then 5 stars I would thank you so much Mr.Dixon and to your staff for doing a great job
  • Jeanette V.

    Oct 10 2019 It was my first experience ever with a law firm & I just happened to find her on google & of course a bit apprehensive, but after meeting her in person, I knew I was going to be happy! Ms. Dixon as well as her staff are honest , respectful & extremely helpful! Thank you Dixon & Daly.
  • Melvin Krizo

    Oct 09 2019 Mr. Dixon and all of the staff members were great throughout the entire process. They explained exactly what would happen, in general how long the process would take, and in general what to expect regarding an outcome. I could not be any happier with their professional and personal service.
  • Wilsey

    Oct 09 2019 Kaitlyn Daley is an excellent attorney to work with. She treats her clients like they’re her top priority and her communication is excellent.
  • Tierra Wilson

    Oct 09 2019 I have had multiple cases with Dixon and Daley and all i can say is WOW! All the staff is kind and attentive, I don't know if there was ever a time when i didn't have any questions or concerns answered by either my attorney Paul Dixon or his fabulous assistant Shay. Shay was always going above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything that was happening with my cases as well as what I was signing. The same can be said for Paul Dixon, there are so many ambulance money chasing attorneys out there but to find one who wanted the best for me and my case made the world of difference. If you have a case please go see the wonderful attorneys and staff at Dixon and Daley !
  • Fernando A. Ochoa

    Oct 09 2019 Excelent..Paul Dixon the best work compensation attorney..and very responsible staff.
  • Vira Garcia

    Oct 09 2019 Kaitlyn was amazing. Very honest and open every step of the process. Thank you Kaitlyn!
  • Norma Alcantar

    Oct 09 2019 I am blessed and very satisfied with your attention to my case. Mr. Neal Daley is the best. He is very professional and he has a lot knowledge about he is doing with the law. Thanks a lot for your care and understanding regarding about my case
  • Paul Figueroa

    Oct 09 2019 If you are looking for a workers comp attorney, please look no further. Justin and his team are highly recommended.
  • Vincent Baltierra

    Oct 09 2019 Great law firm!
  • Barbara Baltierra

    Oct 09 2019 Great experience, Recommend this firm.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rich Bravo

    Sep 06 2017 Justin gives great service and even better results! I would recommend him to anyone! Very happy!!
  • Cynthia Ross

    Jul 23 2014 Mr Daley is a great lawyer. I appreicate that every time i called no matter what it was he always assured me and that just hang on i know things get tough. I would recommend this law firm to any one needs there help. Thank You Mr Daley for everything.you and your group are the best.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!