Dodd Dixon at
Dixon & Juett, Attorneys at law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.6 8 reviews
830 Bypass Road
Winchester, Kentucky 40391
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Corporate, Criminal Defense, Family Law
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Blake Griggs

    Jun 05 2020 Going to Dixon & Juett will be worth your while, Guaranteed!
  • RS

    May 23 2020 The law firm of Dixon & Juett will fight for you all the way to Supreme Court if needed. If you are looking for an attorney who will fight for your rights Dixon & Juett is the one. Thank you for your hard work and dedication.
  • Bob Stamper

    May 20 2020 Fantastic job with all of our corporations. Has offered sound legal advice to my family for years.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ernie Fox

    Jan 18 2020 Price goes up. Court dates get longer . 1 1/2 years for a no contest case . Dismissal.
  • brenda brown

    Oct 11 2019 He is a decent attorney
  • Robert Lewis

    Nov 25 2018 Highly recommend dodd and adam. They are excellent lawyers. We are in a custody battle and Dodd DIxon won our case! He will fight for you.
  • David MacMillan

    Aug 27 2018 One of the best firms in Winchester. Expertise and care.
  • Sally Spencer

    Nov 09 2017 If you need an Attorney - Dodd Dixon is Great!!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!