Dodger Arp at Law Offices of Dodger Arp PA

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
550 Quadrille Blvd., Suite 204
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Dodger Arp has dedicated his law practice and much of his spare time to serving his community. From his military service in the United States Marines to his pro bono work with the Palm Beach Legal Aid Society, he has always strived to “give something back” to his community. His work has earned him a well-deserved reputation as a fair negotiator and an aggressive litigator.

Dodger Arp attended Florida Atlantic University as an undergraduate and received his Bachelor of Science in Political Science. He earned his Juris Doctorate degree from the Nova Southeastern University. While a student, Mr. Arp served in the US Marine Reserves. During his time with the Marines, he earned his ‘jump wings’ as a parachutist and was awarded the Navy-Marine Corps Achievement Medal for “outstanding dedication to duty” to his unit and country.

Dodger Arp joined the Florida State Attorney General’s Office where he successfully litigated hundreds of cases with a variety of complex family law issues. Dodger Arp is active in the Palm Beach County Bar Association where he has served on the Family CLE committee and has organized public speaking events on important family law topics.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • J Dana

    Oct 22 2018 Thank you for the great advice and the care with which you handled my case.
  • John

    Oct 21 2018 Did exactly what he said very professional an excellent job
  • Kevin Freer

    Sep 21 2018 Awesome.....the very best when I needed his help. I was glad a close friend recommended him. Honest and maticulous with every level of communication. Can't go wrong with this Lawyer. You'll get your money's worth. Every Time. Thanks Dodger!
  • Muriel

    Sep 21 2018 Professional, honest. He was not like the other lawyers that are all about just money. He really showed concern and he know his stuff and he was willing to help and he was willing to listen and try to understand. I would recommend him to anybody I have already ha he was not like the other lawyers that are all about just money. He really showed concern and he know his stuff and he was willing to help and he was willing to listen and try to understand. I would recommend him to anybody. I encourage you to get a lawyer that really cares about you and your case and that’s willing to be honest and upfront with you don’t give you false pretense is or miss lead you .
  • A. Seifel

    Sep 21 2018 Professional. Personal. Knows his stuff. Willing to help. Highly recommend.
  • Julia Blue

    Sep 21 2018 Mr Arp is very dedicated to helping resolve your legal issues , he's knowledgable and experienced . A good choice for any legal issue .
  • James D\'Loughy

    Sep 21 2018 Excellent legal outcome at a fair price. Recommend Mr. Arp without qualification as a competent and winning attorney!
  • Carlton Cartwright

    Sep 21 2018 Mr. Arp has proven to be a competent asset in the field of law. Dodger is also an outstanding participant in community affairs.
  • Susan Hyte

    Sep 09 2018 Mr. Arp is on top of things. Communicates promptly. Gets the job done. Pretty amazing for an attorney.
  • A. Seifel

    Aug 30 2018 Very professional. Responds quickly. Would recommend!
  • Julia Blue

    Aug 25 2018 Dodger Arp provides excellent legal representation for his clients He has genuine concern , he's very knowledgable , honest and dedicated . One hopes to never need need an attorney , but if you do, Dodger Arp is an excellent choice .
  • crystal maraj

    Aug 22 2018 I found Dodger Arp through a referral source. The first conversation we had, he listened to my issue and explained what my options were and gave me some insight on what to expect with other lawyers, which turned out to be right on point. He was very accommodating, did a consultation with me at the end of the workday so I did not have to take time off my job. After the consultation I was pleasantly surprised when he gave me some tips to help my case in the event I chose to handle the situation myself. I explained I was not financially able to afford high upfront costs, he was very understanding and allowed me a payment plan with a reasonable retainer. My case is not yet finished and I have all confidence it will be resolved in my favor due to his extensive knowledge and experience.
  • Glenn Burns

    Aug 22 2018 Dodger is a real winner. I’m glad I have him on my side. The best attorney anyone could ask for.
  • Felicia Manocchio

    Aug 22 2018 Dodger Arp is honest, hard working and got me results when other attorneys didn’t. He is experienced and honestly cares. I hope I don’t have to but I would definitely hire him again.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jul 23 2018 Dodger is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brian LaBadie

    Sep 24 2018 I found Attorney Dodger Arp to be compassionate and attentive to my situation. He also was very aggressive when needed. I highly recommend this attorney to handle your legal matters.
  • Carlton Cartwright

    Sep 21 2018 Mr. Arp has proven to be a competent asset in the field of law. Dodger is also an outstanding participant in community affairs.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!