Dominick J. Robustelli & Associates, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
200 Mamaroneck Avenue #500
White Plains, NY 10601
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The Law Firm of Dominick J. Robustelli & Associates, PLLC prides itself in providing our clients with personal care and aggressive representation against those whose negligent acts injures others. Our staff of paralegals have been with White Plains personal injury attorney Dominick J. Robustelli for over twenty years. They are extremely caring and once a client meets our staff, they become part of the Law Firm of Dominick J. Robustelli & Associates, PLLC family and will be helped through the devastating and emotional time following their injury.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steve warren

    Jan 09 2019 Very professional
  • C. Mazz

    Jan 09 2019 Dominick and Fran put me at ease! Their calm, expertise and total professionalism secured my just compensation. I would recommend at least a consult which will give you 'peace of mind.' The best part is that this business is local and convenient. Easy to get to with plenty of parking. Trust me if you give them a try you won't regret it!!!
  • CI

    Jan 08 2019 Dominic and his staff were very efficient in their proceedings. I would highly recommend this company.
  • JC

    Jan 08 2019 An absolute pleasure to work with, intelligent, compassionate and successful ! i highly recommend Dom and his team and i’m not one to easily recommend services but my experience was to my complete satisfaction.
  • Frank verdeschi

    Jan 08 2019 Wonderful
  • Steven Burton

    Jan 08 2019 Very successfully handled my WC case
  • Erica Fragale

    Jan 08 2019 Great!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steven Burton

    Jan 08 2019
  • Marie Tatum

    Jan 03 2019
  • Mike williams

    Nov 21 2018 Mr. Robustelli and his staff provided the best legal experience I have had. I went to one attorney who said my case was not worth much despite all my pain. Mr. Robustelli negotiated a settlement of over 300,000. Thank you Mr. R. Mike W
  • Ray Griffin

    Sep 23 2015 Dominick Robustelli is one of the finest attorney's I have yet to work with. He makes you feel like you are the only client and walks you through each aspect of the case. He is also extremely honest about the true value of the case and will not give an unrealistic number just to sign you up. I was extremely pleased with his representation. He does the right thing for his clients.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!