Donald Cofsky at Cofsky & Zeidman LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
209 N Haddon Ave
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-429-5005
About
At the Law Office of Cofsky & Zeidman, LLC, our lawyers bring over 25 years of experience to every matter we handle. Attorney Donald C. Cofsky* has personally handled more than 1,500 adoption proceedings since joining the bar in 1974. At Cofsky & Zeidman, LLC we understand the challenges you face, and can help you identify all your options so that you can make good decisions that are in your best long-term interests.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • LH

    Oct 11 2017 We were very happy and pleased with our experience with Don, finalizing our son's adoption!
  • vinatha kayithi

    Oct 11 2017 We had great experience with our case and highly recommend Mr.Cofsky
  • Alex

    Oct 11 2017 Very positive experience, helped us navigate the legal process very well
  • amarnath kayithi

    Oct 02 2017 we had great experience working with Mr.Cofsky.He is very experienced and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him for adoption cases.
  • Karen Grieves

    Sep 04 2017 My husband and I had a very good experience with Mr. Cofsky and if ever need be again, would definetly hire him again. He is very efficient and understanding. Explains everything in detail and knows his job well.
  • Luke

    Aug 30 2017 Mr. Cofsky and his knowledgeable office staff guided us through an adoption finalization and they were fantastic to work with, handled a few unexpected things perfectly, and communicated with us very well. Our court date was tons of fun with Mr. Cofsky!
  • Timothy Murphy

    Aug 25 2017 Awesome adoption attorney. Very knowledgeable. Kind and caring person.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Charles Briggs

    Jul 09 2017
  • nic t

    May 30 2017 Don & Colleagues- Were very professional & were able to answer all our questions. Great experience working with! Five + Star Service! Highly Recommend!
  • Monica Phillis

    May 26 2017 Mr Cofsky was wonderful to work with. He always returned my calls quickly and everything that was completed was done 100% accurate which was very important to us. Mr. Cofsky listens and is always willing to answer any questions that his clients may have. Mr. Cofsky is willing to go the extra mile for his clients as I feel he truly cares about them. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
  • craig M

    Aug 25 2016 Mr. Cofsky is very supportive. . He helped us 7 years ago today with our finalization process. Highly recommended!
  • Christine Cavaness

    May 12 2015 We were very impressed with Mr. Cofsky's knowledge in adoption law and his professional yet kind mannerism in treating both us and our birth mother. We are very grateful to have Mr. Cofsky's help with the adoption of both of our sons. He is well organized, attention to detail and not afraid to fight for our rights. I would say he is one of the best adoption attorneys based on our experience working with several adoption attorneys in different states. I highly recommend him!
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Scott N.'s review of Cofsky & Zeidman on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account