Douglas Cohn Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
7910 Woodmont Ave #1400
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-8877
About
Child Custody, Divorce, Family Law, Mediation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lourdes Castineira

    Sep 30 2017 Mr. Cohn guided me through several custody court proceedings that my ex husband has brought against me with a steady demeanor, integrity, and an understanding of the stress that such legal battling can cause. His arguments before the court were direct and forceful while being child focused at the same time. I have recommended him to others as well and he has not disappointed. I will always be grateful for his representation.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 20 2017 Douglas is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
  • MM

    Sep 13 2017 Doug Cohn is calm, reassuring, and strong. He has provided solid advice and helped me through the most difficult times. His integrity, knowledge of family law, and thoughtfulness allow me to have complete confidence that we are taking the correct actions.
  • Bahati Kessy

    Aug 25 2017 Very detailed oriented. 100% dedicated to cases.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sarah Butler

    Jul 17 2017 Attorney Cohn handled my legal matter with compassion and thoughtfulness in a difficult situation. I would recommend him highly for your family matter.
  • Jackie Byrne

    Jul 01 2017 Attorney Douglas Cohn handled my case with care, compassion, patience and diligence. He was very knowledgeable in every aspect of my case. I would recommend him for all family matters to all.
  • Michael Adams

    May 16 2017 Great client communication, committed to your cause!
  • paris chap

    May 09 2017 Mr Cohn is an excellent lawyer full of wealth of knowledge about the law. I highly recommend him because he is personable, has integrity and kept me informed during the process of working my case. He is very capable and committed to my case. I'm beyond satisfied with Mr Cohn, if you are looking for an excellent lawyer that will defend you without question and hold those accountable that are not well, Mr Cohn is your person. I cannot praise this person enough
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account