Douglas S. Dovitz, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
22201 Harper Ave Ste 202
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
When you need guidance and passionate representation for your legal situation, get in touch with Douglas S. Dovitz, P.C. For over 30 years, residents have trusted Douglas S. Dovitz, P.C. with their auto accident, personal injury, workers comp and social security disability cases.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lucille Mickens

    Dec 10 2018 Very satisfied
  • Tanya McArthur

    Dec 07 2018 Doug has handled numerous of my claims. Each was handled professionally and speedily. I would recommend his agency to anyone with a liability issue.
  • J Potts

    Dec 06 2018 Excellent work
  • Jessica

    Dec 06 2018 Satisfied!
  • Jessica Sobkowiak

    Nov 30 2018 Great experience
  • James A Kammerer

    Nov 29 2018 Doug has represented IT-Works, Inc for over 15 years. He's done better for us in negotiations and settlements than any other law firm we've ever dealt with. A very good attorney with great integrity, work ethic and persistence in getting the best possible results.
  • Chris Leone

    Nov 29 2018 I have been a client of Mr Dovits since 2006. He has been more than an attorney I consider him a friend. He always ask how you are doing and asks about my family. Most lawyers are not that personable he has helped me out many times and everyone I have referred to him has always spoke highly of him. I would recommend him 10000 times over and he truly knows the laws and anything he don’t know he will find out th correct answers. If I could give him 10 stars I would. A very very happy client
  • Faye Niskar

    Nov 29 2018 Mr. Dovitz is an excellent lawyer. I would highly recommend him.
  • Bob Levin

    Nov 08 2018 excellent attorney. would highly recommend him,
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joshua Potts

    Dec 06 2018
  • James Kammerer

    Nov 29 2018
  • cleone1967

    Nov 29 2018 I have been a satisfied client since 2006. Doug is a great asset to have in your corner he has a tremendous knowledge of law and compassion for his clients. This is something that’s hard to find in a lawyer. If I could give him 10 stars I would. I have recommended him to several friends and family members and they all were highly impressed and satisfied with their results.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!