Douglas Greenbaum PA

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
311 SE 10th Ct
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Domestic Relations, Elder, Family, Guardianship, Paternity, Probate, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tony Rivero

    - Apr 11 2022 Douglas is the best lawyer, really professional. I recommend him if you need a family lawyer.
  • Kelly

    - Jun 18 2019 I would highly recommend Douglas Greenbaum. He is confident, efficient and straight forward.
  • Z. Bush

    - Oct 21 2018 Doug was great gave great advise and suggestion. He made my divorce process very simple. Now I'm happy and free!!!
  • Miriam Carman

    - May 24 2018 Has helped me alot over the years.
  • Felipe

    - Oct 18 2017 Excelent
  • Felipe Guimaraes

    - Sep 18 2017 Excelent
  • Thomas Pronesti

    - Sep 15 2017 Doug is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kevin Mendez

    Apr 11 2022 Highly recommend Douglas Greenbaum's services. Professionalism and adaptability in his business were the things I loved most from working with him.
  • Tony Rivero

    Apr 11 2022 Douglas is the best lawyer, really professional. I recommend him if you need a family lawyer.
  • Chfy arles Webb

    Nov 25 2019 Mr Doug is the best.... I'm glad I meet him

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!