Drummond McCunn at McCunn Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 15 reviews
8780 Auburn Folsom Rd,
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Drummond T. McCunn has provided unique legal solutions for clients involved in a variety of case types. At our Granite Bay, CA, office, Mr. McCunn has established a firm dedicated to a project management style of law. From family law cases to financial services and estate planning, Mr. McCunn can handle a range of cases with compassion and practicality.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Traci Davis

    Nov 27 2018 Drummond is an exceptional person and attorney. He cares about his clients and works diligently to best represent the clients he represents. I am so grateful for his service and have personally recommended to family and friends. All have been been very pleased with their experience working with Drummond. Hands down the best attorney in his field in Placer County.
  • Milton

    Oct 29 2018 Very reliable
  • Daniel Rhodes, The Spanos Group

    Oct 28 2018 Strong command of business, tax law and estate planning. Excellent communication with clients.
  • JH

    Oct 28 2018 Received great assistance with a name change!
  • Peter Sander

    Oct 28 2018 Worked with Mr. McCunn first on a divorce, then on a family trust. Both experiences were fast, friendly and effective, with good listening and good explanations of everything along the way. I have recommended Drummond to my friends and will continue to do so.
  • CB

    Oct 28 2018 Thanks for every thing .
  • Charmaine

    Oct 14 2018 I’d recommend Mr. McCunn and his legal staff for all your legal needs. I was very happy and impressed on how quickly they responded to my needs.
  • Anthony Dicaro

    Sep 29 2018 Very helpful team, I immediately slept much better after hire Drummond and his team. Plus the matter was resolved pretty quickly and I knew they had my back. Thanks again guys.
  • jp

    Sep 28 2018 Everything went so very smoothly. In an area of life (legal) that I am most unfamiliar with, Drummond came through and guided through our process. Thank you.
  • Ricardo Mejia

    Sep 28 2018 Overall the experience was very good. During an exceptionally difficult and stressful time Mr. McCunn maintained a calm and pragmatic approach and was able to review information and go over long term results so that I could make an informed and reasonable decisions. Mr. McCunn's focus on fiscal outcomes was especially helpful as he was able to help me keep sight of my overall goals. The only issue I had was when there was a staff change and some of the information had to be resent to his office. Otherwise, he did an outstanding job with my case and I would recommend him to anyone who is having legal matters and wants to resolve them quickly and affordably.
  • Sue

    Sep 28 2018 He knows what he is doing and good at it.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ricardo Mejia

    Sep 28 2018 Overall the experience was very good. During an exceptionally difficult and stressful time Mr. McCunn maintained a calm and pragmatic approach and was able to review information and go over long term results so that I could make an informed and reasonable decisions. Mr. McCunn's focus on fiscal outcomes was especially helpful as he was able to help me keep sight of my overall goals while allowing me to process my emotional response. The only issue I had was when there was a staff change and some of the information had to be resent to his office. Otherwise, he did an outstanding job with my case and I would recommend him to anyone who is having legal matters and wants to resolve them quickly and affordably.
  • Elesia Joyner

    Mar 28 2017 Mr. McCunn is a superb attorney. Their entire staff is very professional and courteous and they truly demonstrate care and concern for their clients. If you need a Divorce Attorney, please do not hesitate to contact his office. You will be given A-1 treatment, timely response, and very knowledgeable advice and professional service. The added bonus is the very reasonable retainer fee and payment plan. While divorce can be a very scary and painful process, it is nice to know you have someone like Mr. McCunn on your side. I would not hesitate to recommend him as one the BEST attorneys EVER!!!! :-)
  • Carol Diano

    Mar 22 2017 This is not the lawyer that people make jokes about....this man left another career to go back to school to become a honest lawyer for the people. He cares about his clients and does everything in his power to help them. He is everybody dream of what a lawyer should be.....an honest, caring, hard working man.
  • Traci Davis

    Mar 21 2017 I highly recommend McCunn Law. Drummond McCunn is an excellent lawyer and has represented me beyond my greatest expectations. He is both professional and ethical is his practice and has extensive knowledge and experience. Unlike most lawyers, Drummond truly looks out for the best interest of his clients. He consistently communicates with his clients and puts together a game plan ahead of time which considers the cost, time, and outcome associated with each step. There is no guessing if things are being addressed. I am so grateful I have had Drummond as my counsel. I was in a sinking ship with my previous divorce lawyer. Drummond not only brought my ship to the top of the water but also guided me each and every way to the shore.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!