Edward Lee at Lee Law Firm, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
150 Morris Ave
Springfield Township, NJ 07081
973-315-9080
About
Lee Law Firm, LLC, represents clients dealing with personal injury, workplace accidents or mistreatment by their insurance broker.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Carlos Alma

    Oct 18 2017 Ed Lee got the job done . Kept me informed and took care of business
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 19 2017Happy to hear you were satisfied with the results Carlos. If you ever need me just call.
  • Carlos Alma

    Oct 18 2017 ?
  • barbara merritt

    Sep 20 2017 Kind, Courteous, Caring, Professional If you need a good Law firm, give Lee Law Firm a try. Thank you Mr. lee and Staff. THUMBS UP!!!!
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 18 2017Thank YOU Barbara. Its always nice to know we have satisfied clients!
  • Carla DeFabrizio

    Sep 19 2017 Edward Lee has assisted my family and I for various services. He has always been professional, authentic and just ready to provide solid advise.
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 18 2017It has been a pleasure representing you and your family Carla.
  • Brenda Carden

    Sep 18 2017 I was represented by Mr.Edward Lee on several occasions was very pleased with outcome.
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 18 2017Thank you for the kind words Brenda. I greatly appreciate it.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dave Gates

    Apr 21 2017 I really enjoyed working with Lee Law Firm and would recommend them to anyone needing representation. I found them very easy to work with and they were always very responsive from start to finish.
  • Rory Gross

    Mar 10 2017 Ed Lee & staff took the time to really explain all details with me Their personal touch really helped me tremendously I would 100% recommend the Lee Law Firm to those in need of Professional help
  • Gemma Cooksey

    Feb 20 2017 Mr. Lee has handled a variety of legal situations for me. He is always professional, dedicated and knowledgeable. Mr. Lee is the only attorney I will ever use.
  • Robert Carolan

    Feb 17 2017 Mr. Lee was extremely professional, prompt and added a personal touch when dealing with our mother's estate. Wouldn't hesitate for a second using his legal services again in the future.
  • Carlton Kelly

    Oct 31 2016 I am taking this opportunity to state what a great experience I had working with Lee Law Firm. Working with Mr Edward Lee, I found he and his staff were very involved in the legal process of serving you as an individual client, not just another business opportunity. They were the consummate Professional. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who needs trusting legal representation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account