Lee Law Firm, LLC
Edward Lee

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 28 reviews
150 Morris Ave
Springfield Township, NJ 07081
973-315-9080
About
Lee Law Firm, LLC, represents clients dealing with personal injury, workplace accidents or mistreatment by their insurance broker.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brendan Morris

    Jul 23 2018 Very professional...I would certainly recommend this firm.
  • G.P.

    Jun 25 2018 Very professional Law Firm.
  • Gemma Cooksey

    Jun 24 2018 Very professional and knowledgeable attorney. He works hard for his clients and they are his number one priority. I highly recommend him.
  • Bashon

    Jun 23 2018 He is like family not just a lawyer. He tells you the facts and truth from the start. Your not just a number with him your a person.
  • Cathy R.

    May 24 2018 Edward Lee is an excellent attorney. Mr Lee is very Professional and Personal in handling my case. Mr. Lee got me a Favorable Settlement.
  • G R

    May 24 2018 I have good experience with attorney lee and I going to recommend to my coworkers I’m so happy with he’s service ?
  • Byron Lapola

    May 24 2018 Great, very professional.
  • Jennifer

    May 24 2018 Ed Lee helped my son when no one else would. Thank you
  • angela long

    Apr 09 2018 Excellent attorney
  • James

    Mar 30 2018 Ed provided excellent service, communications and results! Highly recommend!
    • Edward Lee

      Mar 30 2018Thank you James. It was pleasure to work with you....Ed
  • Emily

    Mar 13 2018 Excellent attorney. Very compassionate, dedicated, and knowledgeable. Very glad we chose Ed Lee!
    • Edward Lee

      Mar 30 2018Emily thank you for those kind words.
  • Dorothea Harvilik

    Mar 08 2018 Me. Lee is an excellent attorney. He worked very hard for me to get the best settlement for me. He and his office staff are very professional. I highly recommend Mr. Lee.
    • Edward Lee

      Mar 30 2018Dorothea thank you for that high praise for my staff and I. I am lucky that our staff cares about our clients as much as I do.
  • MZ

    Mar 08 2018 My experience has been good.
  • tp

    Feb 05 2018 test
  • Christopher Consiglio

    Jan 17 2018 Very professional and took a lot of worry away from my issue. I would recommend him to anyone
    • Edward Lee

      Jan 17 2018Thank you for the kind words Chris and I appreciate your recommendation
  • Amalia Robles

    Jan 12 2018 Good
    • Edward Lee

      Mar 30 2018Thank you Amalia
  • Wright Goines

    Jan 08 2018 My experience with Mr.Lee is excellent he work real hard for his clients you can call him with any kind of question or any kind of problem he will do his best to help you . a wonderful and a great lawyer
    • Edward Lee

      Jan 11 2018Thanks for the kind words Wright. Always a pleasure to work for you as well.
  • Anthony Riccardi

    Dec 18 2017 Besides being Married to your sister and you being my Brother in Law..You Always treat me like a 5 Star Client... And a friend for over 40 years!
    • Edward Lee

      Dec 22 2017Its always been a pleasure to take care of ALL of my clients....thanks
  • Carlos Alma

    Oct 18 2017 Ed Lee got the job done . Kept me informed and took care of business
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 19 2017Happy to hear you were satisfied with the results Carlos. If you ever need me just call.
  • Carlos Alma

    Oct 18 2017 ?
  • barbara merritt

    Sep 20 2017 Kind, Courteous, Caring, Professional If you need a good Law firm, give Lee Law Firm a try. Thank you Mr. lee and Staff. THUMBS UP!!!!
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 18 2017Thank YOU Barbara. Its always nice to know we have satisfied clients!
  • Carla DeFabrizio

    Sep 19 2017 Edward Lee has assisted my family and I for various services. He has always been professional, authentic and just ready to provide solid advise.
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 18 2017It has been a pleasure representing you and your family Carla.
  • Brenda Carden

    Sep 18 2017 I was represented by Mr.Edward Lee on several occasions was very pleased with outcome.
    • Edward Lee

      Oct 18 2017Thank you for the kind words Brenda. I greatly appreciate it.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dave Gates

    Apr 21 2017 I really enjoyed working with Lee Law Firm and would recommend them to anyone needing representation. I found them very easy to work with and they were always very responsive from start to finish.
  • Rory Gross

    Mar 10 2017 Ed Lee & staff took the time to really explain all details with me Their personal touch really helped me tremendously I would 100% recommend the Lee Law Firm to those in need of Professional help
  • Gemma Cooksey

    Feb 20 2017 Mr. Lee has handled a variety of legal situations for me. He is always professional, dedicated and knowledgeable. Mr. Lee is the only attorney I will ever use.
  • Robert Carolan

    Feb 17 2017 Mr. Lee was extremely professional, prompt and added a personal touch when dealing with our mother's estate. Wouldn't hesitate for a second using his legal services again in the future.
  • Carlton Kelly

    Oct 31 2016 I am taking this opportunity to state what a great experience I had working with Lee Law Firm. Working with Mr Edward Lee, I found he and his staff were very involved in the legal process of serving you as an individual client, not just another business opportunity. They were the consummate Professional. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who needs trusting legal representation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account