Edward Rosenthal at Rosenthal, Monhait and Goddess, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
919 N Market St # 1401
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-656-4433
About
Ted Rosenthal has a full-service practice. He represents corporations, partnerships, limited liability companies and other business entities in litigation, negotiation, transaction, formation, integration and intellectual property matters, including acquisition and policing of intellectual property assets, contract drafting and enforcement, strategic planning, drafting and amending bylaws, restructuring, e-commerce, and media management. Ted also represents individuals in estate planning and probate matters, as well as in commercial and residential real estate transactions and financing. He is a certified Superior Court Mediator.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kristy Mottola

    Nov 21 2017 Ted is always willing to go the extra mile for my clients. His calm, clear and direct manner makes it easy for clients to understand the process.
  • Mark Yerger

    Nov 21 2017 Five stars - enough said
  • Lonnie Cooper

    Nov 21 2017 I am a mortgage broker and I've sent clients to Mr. Rosenthal for many years. His professionalism, price and communication are unmatched.
  • Mel Staffin

    Sep 18 2017 Great experience as always. Ted is knowledgeable, professional, accessible, responsive and dedicated.
  • Howland Redding

    Aug 17 2017 Ted has been so generous with his personal time and expert legal advice. I respect Ted for his ethics, leadership, and unselfishness. Ted is a class act and I highly recommend contacting him for legal services.
  • Kristy Mottola

    Aug 17 2017 Ted always takes a sincere, personal interest in his clients. He makes them feel they are his only client. His knowledge and advice are top notch.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 17 2017 Ted is a featured mediator on Mediation.com. He is a certified Superior Court Mediator and we highly recommend his services.
  • Mel Staffin

    Aug 17 2017 Ted is knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Would highly recommend him
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lonnie Cooper

    Nov 21 2017 I am a mortgage broker and I\'ve sent clients to Mr. Rosenthal for many years. His professionalism, price and communication are unmatched.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account