Elford Clark Mediator

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 26 reviews
8942 Southwest 62nd Place
Gainsville, FL 32608
213-361-0875
About
Pathfinder Mediations was founded by Elford “El” Clark to bring an innovative, solution-seeking alternative to an increasingly litigious society. "There's always a pathway to peace. My job as a mediator is to help people find it."
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brent Dusing

    Nov 28 2017 El did a great job for us. He is a wise man and helped us work through a lot of different things. His experience was a huge benefit to us.
  • edgar hartwick

    Nov 20 2017 Have worked with Mr. Clark for the past 25 years on a business and personal level. In all instances he has performed in an exceptional level. His character and business performance I hold in the highest regards. His professionalism is without equal. He is a fair and reasonable and able to cut to the issues at hand. He is a man to be admired.
  • Jim Scott

    Nov 20 2017 El Clark's work represents what one would hope would be true for an attorney and mediator; his counsel, documents and recommendations are always legally factual and properly written for the context they address, he provides a strong advocacy for his client, his embrace of the implications of a case are comprehensive and accurate, he is always caring and he seeks peace and reconciliation as a matter of course. I give El Clark my highest recommendation and I am thankful for all he has done for me and for my family.
  • Ramon Raugust, CPA

    Nov 19 2017 El Clark uses just the right combination of collaborative problem solving teamwork and still explores creative and innovative options. This combined approach can lead to solutions that work. El is a seasoned and skillful team player who can guide the process toward resolution.
  • Gary Reber

    Nov 19 2017 El has been a true friend and counselor over the past 25 years in terms of both business and personal consultation. His advice has always been the right solution. El's dedication and thoroughness in providing legal advice has always been remarkable and I am thankful to have El as a friend and close trusted advisor. El is a truly honest professional who cares about helping others overcome problems by providing wise and trusted guidance.
  • John D. McConaghy

    Nov 02 2017 I have worked with El Clark for several years regarding intellectual property issues and have found him to be very fair minded, insightful and principled. I see in him a mediator that both sides can trust.
  • David Reinders

    Oct 26 2017 El Clark is a very experienced competent and fair mediator. He is honest and will work toward the best solution for all parties concerned. You couldn't do better.
    • Elford Clark

      Oct 31 2017Thank you for your encouraging words!! El Clark
  • David A Clinton

    Oct 26 2017 I have known El Clark for over 24 years and have worked closely with him. Mr. Clark works well with people, he is thoughtful and listens to others extremely well. Mr. Clark is the best problem I have encountered in my legal career and I would recommend his skills to anyone seeking a great mediator.
  • David A. Clinton

    Oct 26 2017 Trial attorney with over seventy (70) jury trials in the last 27 years
  • Paul Glenn

    Oct 25 2017 El Clark brings an amazing skill set to the mediation table. He is professional, trustworthy, impartial, and creative in finding resolutions. I highly recommend him.
  • Greg Matranga

    Oct 25 2017 I have relied on El for competent, trustworthy, advise for several years. He has performed admirably as a mediator for me in important matters. He is an excellent source to turn to for a variety of reasons.
  • George Ertle

    Oct 25 2017 Attorney Clark was extremely helpful in resolving a very complex claims matter patiently taking the time to sort the issues out, and amicably bring the case to a conclusion. He was very comfortable to work with.
  • Shah Afshar

    Oct 23 2017 El is an excellent mediator. He's calm, collected and has a way of creating a peaceful environment to deal with the situation at hand,
  • john Kaempf

    Oct 23 2017 El Clark is a good listener and a "closer." he wants to get cases fairly resolved. His experience and intelligence cause him to be respected and effective.
  • Joshua

    Oct 23 2017 El Clark and I have worked together constantly for the last four years. In our representation, we have had to handle some extremely emotional situations and disputes. El's decades of dispute resolution in challenging situations, as well as his commitment to understanding the perspectives in each side of a disagreement, make him uniquely qualified in helping people resolve their disputes.
  • David Olson

    Oct 23 2017 I met El Clark through contact I had with the ICFG group of churches. I've admired his knowledge of legal matters, his commitment to Christian service and ethics and doing things in a righteous manner, his wisdom in handling matters which had the possibility of conflicted feelings and am honored to have him as a friend,
  • DANIEL MOORE CPA

    Oct 22 2017 I have known El Clark for about 15 years. I have watched him function with the highest level of integrity in all aspects of his life. I am a CPA and have been fully confident in referring my clients to El Clark for legal services. El genuinely cares about his clients and the legal issues they face.
  • Edgar Gene Hartwick

    Oct 22 2017 Have had a 20 year relationship with Mr. Clark on a professional, Business and Personal Level. Mr. Clark has had and maintains the highest levels of Character and Ethical Standards. His professionalism in his chosen career is without merrit. He is an example to be followed not just in his career but also in his personal life. He is a compassionate and caring person. He is attentiive to the needs of the individual providing them with specifics, details and alternatives on situations they might find themselves in. He is an example to be followed. I hold him in high regard on a personal and professional manner. HE IS A GOOD MAN.
  • Edgar Gene Hartwick

    Oct 22 2017 Retired Procurement and Contract Administrator for 25 years with same international engineering firm. International experience in all phases of Procurement, Contracting and Claim Resolution. Past member of American Arbitration Association. Active in church affairs as past Elder and Council Member. Married four children. Active in Mens Fellowship for past 25 years.
  • Kirkland Bailey

    Oct 20 2017 Working with Attorney Clark was a professionally delightful experience. If you’re considering hiring him to aid you in a personal matter, or to assist your company in a professional matter, I highly recommend him. He is honest, fair, understanding, and wise!
  • Matthew Jay Warren, Esq.

    Oct 20 2017 A 5-star mediator by any meaning of the term, El has the ability to understand the parties' options, appreciate their respective positions, and confidently manage their expectations - all while guiding them to an amicable resolution. It is a genuine pleasure working with this 5-star problem solver.
  • Bryan Avey

    Oct 20 2017 In the 11 years I've known El, he's always been consistent in compassion, humility and character. I was first impressed by his clarity in communication and attentiveness to detail. El is a treasure of wisdom.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jim Scott

    Nov 21 2017 El Clark's work represents what one would hope would be true for an attorney and mediator; his counsel, documents and recommendations are always legally factual and properly written for the context they address, he provides a strong advocacy for his client, his embrace of the implications of a case are comprehensive and accurate, he is always caring and he seeks peace and reconciliation as a matter of course. I give El Clark my highest recommendation and I am thankful for all he has done for me and for my family.
  • pat

    Oct 20 2017 I worked closely with El in the legal field for six years and have known him for fourteen years. He is perceptive, sharp and cares for people. He has years of real world experience negotiating thorny issues and counseling others through legal and/or personal matters. If you want a mediator who will listen, take your issues seriously, and exercise balanced, insightful judgment, I highly recommend El.
  • Gary Reber

    Oct 20 2017 El Clark has been a true friend and counselor over the past 25 years in terms of both business and personal consultation. His advice has always been the right solution. El\'s dedication and thoroughness in providing legal advice has always been remarkable and I am thankful to have El as a friend and close trusted advisor. El is a truly honest professional who cares about helping others overcome problems by providing wise and trusted guidance.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eric Hulet

    Nov 15 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account