Elizabeth A. Warren, Esq. LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
1677 Old Henderson Rd
Columbus, OH 43220
614-838-1122
About
Family law issues are stressful to deal with. Whether you are going through a divorce, a child custody dispute or both, I am here to help. I have been through the process myself, so I know how important it is to have a steadfast advocate by your side.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michelle Mumaw

    Dec 05 2017 I worked with Elizabeth Warren, and had the opportunity to see exactly how transparent and genuine she really is. Elizabeth is a highly skilled negotiator and strong advocate. But what really sets Elizabeth apart is her ability to see the big picture and guide her clients to make good decisions, always with patience and compassion.
  • Emma

    Dec 04 2017 We did a flat fee dissolution. I was worried that I wouldn't get the same service for a flat fee that I would if I hired an attorney paying an hourly rate; but I was pleasantly surprised!!! She has a great program that is transparent and helped me and my family save thousands of dollars! I would recommend her to my friends and family.
  • Kriss Galloway

    Dec 04 2017 Elizabeth's background and experience enables her to quickly make a connection with clients. Her creativity, empathy, and dedication allow her to find solutions to difficult problems that allow all parties come to an understanding of the law and how it pertains to them. I highly recommend her!
  • WJ McMillion

    Nov 27 2017 I cnt say enough about this person.She represented me in very hard case. She fought my case at every twist, and was a calming support to me during many storms. I was confident in her work throughout. An exceedingly excellent lawyer.
  • Kristen Hansen

    Nov 02 2017 Elizabeth was both professional and earnest in her efforts with my legal matter, and also very warm and down to earth. She was a pleasure to work with and I felt truly confident in her abilities. I will use her again for any future legal issues.
  • CP

    Oct 11 2017 Elizabeth is amazing. She is able to balance "tough advocacy" with a caring perspective. She is very straight forward and takes the time to explain the process. I have had attorneys before, and Elizabeth, by far, has been the most accurate as far as what to expect and how to best advocate for myself as well. I would use her again in a heartbeat!
  • Tina M.

    Sep 29 2017 Ms. Warren helped me through a divorce a few years ago. She provided great professional advice and compassionate personal advice as well. Elizabeth Warren will navigate the legal system like the consummate professional she is and will provide you with care and concern, like a trusted friend, all along the way. Don't hesitate to entrust all your legal concerns with Elizabeth A. Warren.
  • T C

    Sep 26 2017 Elizabeth was a great help navigating us through our rough divorce. Whenever I had questions she took the time to explain the next step in the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 26 2017 Elizabeth is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account