Elizabeth Felt Wakeman at Wakeman Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
741 S. McHenry, Suite A
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Since 1993, Wakeman Law Group has been serving clients throughout Crystal Lake and the surrounding area. Liz Felt Wakeman has been recognized as one of the top lawyers in her field. This is a distinction that less than 5% of all lawyers receive. Ms. Wakeman graduated from University of Illinois with a business degree in 1987. She worked for Unocal 76 in marketing and management before attending law school. Ms. Wakeman graduated from DePaul University College of Law in 1993. She has been involved in some pivotal appellate cases in the personal injury, medical malpractice and family law areas with successful outcomes for her clients.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • TLC

    Dec 06 2018 Liz is an amazing attorney. Very thorough and on top of everything. I would recommend her to anyone and actually have.
  • Cathy Behrens

    Oct 23 2018 Liz is great to work with. She is always willing to answer all of my questions. Her assistant Stephanie is always great as well.
  • Laura Middaugh

    Oct 22 2018 I was divorced 6 years ago and I still recall how unsettling and unnerving starting the process felt. From our initial meeting, however, I knew Liz was the best person I could have chosen to stand by my side during the process, and I continue to be thankful for her support during that time as well as the well-written decree that resulted from my work with her. Since its finalization, the decree has preemptively spelled out specific procedures for post- divorce situations that I never would have anticipated and that would have likely resulted otherwise in additional stress and conflict between myself and my former spouse, as well as the potential for additional litigation. Based on her years of experience, Liz told me what I could realistically expect legally which helped me stand strong when I needed to while at the same time keeping my expectations realistic. She was good about employing wise legal strategies and keeping me informed of her reasoning. Most importantly, Liz knows how to be supportive on a human level. She is compassionate when working with clients while standing strong and firm in the courtroom. This was vital in moving me through a long and draining process. One of her greatest strengths is that she realizes that maintaining a positive outlook and a clear head are critical and helps her clients maintain both.
  • Amy Keaton

    Oct 21 2018 Top notch legal representation!! I cannot say enough about the service I received from Wakeman Law Group. They are excellent communicators, organizers and a formidable presence in court. My divorce was lengthy and nasty. I could not have gotten through it without the compassion and work done by Liz and Stephanie.
  • A. Abdullah

    Oct 18 2018 Great experience. She listens to what you want and always stays in contact. I've never had a better lawyer.
  • George Keenan

    Oct 16 2018 I had been to several lawyers that told me I didn’t have many options and would have to accept the outcome. A friend recommended her office. I walked in told Liz my sad but true story and she immediately laid out a plan that worked out very well for me. I have recommended her to several people
  • Karen

    Oct 16 2018 Liz has been wonderful. She is honest and professional. She listens, really listens, and works hard to get results.
  • Lynn Anne Boyce Campbell

    Oct 16 2018 From the painful start of the process when I was overwhelmed and wanted to do what was best for my family, Liz helped me with the right advice to navigate the process and provide the counsel to do that in the right way.
  • Terrie

    Oct 16 2018 Liz is the absolute best... look no further. Thanks Liz for sharing your expertise, and providing support and guidance.
  • Bruce Clarence Deemer

    Oct 16 2018 Liz is a very knowledgeable attorney who works hard for the best interests for her clients so they receive fair treatment.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    May 10 2018 Elizabeth is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!