Elizabeth Tarasi at Tarasi Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 16 reviews
510 Third Avenue, 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Personal Injury, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • JoAnn Pacinelli

    Oct 16 2020 Beth got a potentially damaging company matter quickly resolved, and was able to do so because she was knowledgable of an obscure legal requirement that motivated the opposing side to concede.
  • jk

    Jul 31 2020 This car accident is my first, and hopefully only, personal experience with this type of legal/insurance matter so I just leave it all in her capable hands and let her do her job, which she has been doing quite well. I would recommend Beth to any of my family and friends who needed legal advice. JoAnn Kurutz
  • C.G.

    Jul 26 2020 Elizabeth was friendly and communicative, however we hoped she would have been a little more aggressive about our case. Initially she seemed to be, but the it fizzled out. Another lawyer ultimately took the case on and got us better results.
  • Connie Surman

    Jul 26 2020 Beth Tarasi has helped us navigate through many tough situations. She is dedicated to helping her clients achieve the best possible outcome. She always responds quickly and gives great advice. She is a skilled professional and I am grateful to have her on my side.
  • john and joann kurutz

    Jun 29 2020 if has been fine except we are not sure if our case is still open or closed
  • Deborah

    Jun 27 2020 Attorney Beth Tarasi took over a case I was trying to handle and I am so grateful. Her representation and help gives me comfort in a very difficult ordeal I have had for over two years; and her help to seek justice gives me peace.
  • Lorena

    Jun 27 2020 Beth helped me with my parents estate and she was ALWAYS ready and willing to help me with anything I need. She really does care about her clients. She goes above and beyond. Very professional and always keeps you informed. She is definitely the best lawyer I know. I highly recommend Tarasi firm
  • Ellen Witkowski

    Jun 26 2020 I have nothing but awesome things to say about Beth and her office family. They went above and beyond to help my family and me with some pretty tough situations.
  • JoAnn Pacinelli

    Jun 26 2020 Beth solved a critical problem with a supplier, expeditiously and effectively, saving the company a significant loss of revenues. She was able to do this by leveraging legal knowledge that was unknown to the supplier and allowed us an immediate advantageous negotiating position.
  • Phillip Hook

    Jun 26 2020 Beth Tarasi is a consummate professional and an excellent lawyer.
  • Matt

    Jun 24 2020 I can always count on Beth Tarasi to give me the best advice and representation. She is the best.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Caroline

    Feb 25 2020 Excellent, knowledgeable and experienced lawyers. They are willing to fight to make sure their clients get justice! I highly recommend the Tarasi firm.
  • Lori Weber

    Sep 03 2019 Beth sprung into action when I needed her. She was available in the evening, took my call and resolved the issue by 12pm the following day. Competent and Caring. I can highly recommend her for any legal issue.
  • Jack Earl

    Aug 22 2019 30 years in the business, her Father was also a lawyer. It's like going home an not to jail. They are straitened shooters. Very smart knows the law.
  • C CK

    Mar 15 2019 Beth Tarasi handled my family estate situation both professionally, honestly and with the tenacity that was needed. For someone I had never met in person the video on their website of her and her Dad was all I needed as it showed that she would care and get the job done! They really are about the values we espouse to have in Pittsburgh, strong and honest! I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know who needs an Attorney with her particular skill set, because she is good at it! Girl you rock! :)
  • Gregory Gillette

    Oct 09 2018 Elizabeth Tarasi helped me to resolve a very difficult and delicate matter. Her knowledge of real estate law and her familiarity with the requirements of foreign governments enabled her to facilitate and expedite what would otherwise have been a most discouraging, time-consuming process. She is very personable, but also very business-like, and does not minimize difficulties, but rather overcomes them with tenacity and a fine sense of what is practical and workable. I can recommend her wholeheartedly.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!