Eric J. Herrmann

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
1015 7th Ave N
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
This practice is devoted to making sure you get quality representation and a fair trial. As a former Prosecutor and an Assistant Attorney General, Eric J. Herrmann is a qualified and experienced Criminal Defense Attorney who not only understands the law, but also understands how to best provide you with a comprehensive defense.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • David

    Feb 10 2018 Great
  • Mervin goldfarb

    Feb 10 2018 From one Jew to another, this guy is Great!!! What a Pro!!!
  • Camden F

    Feb 05 2018 Hired Mr. Herrmann after being written a citation for driving with a suspended license. We are still in court proceedings, but so far my first experience with an attorney has been as expected. Eric is very professional, knowledgeable and kind in the matter of understanding. I would recommend Eric to friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Mr. Herrmann for your service. I look forward to having my DWLS (possible felony) charge dropped to a no valid drivers license (traffic violation). -Camden
  • M R F

    Jan 25 2018 Mr. Herrmann was an excellent attorney I would highly recommend his services. He works very closely with his clients and is very helpful knowledgeable and well-connected in the law community!!!! Thank you very much for all of your help and assistance Eric
  • Mason Ms Storm

    Jan 12 2018 Fair wonderful man who can do a great job i would recommend him to everyone i know good attorney great advice
  • R.T

    Jan 04 2018 Excellent service and knowledge in the field.
  • PAUL G

  • nd

    Dec 21 2017 A very experienced attorney with a prosecutor background
  • Shawn McGuigan

    Dec 21 2017 My experience with Mr. Herrmann could not have been any better. He communicates the case expectations clearly and his follow through is unmatched. It's my pleasure to recommend Mr. Herrmann. If you want results, he is the attorney you want.
  • James Davis

    Dec 13 2017 Eric is a great Attorney and really works with you to help you out on many different levels. He is a fighter for justice and very good at his job!
  • ashley moody

    Dec 12 2017 Mr. Herrmann saved me twice in court. I was facing serious charges and he got them lowered and the minimum sentence possible. Great work on handling all of my cases.

    Dec 12 2017 Eric is really great. He took the time to carefully listen to my needs and went the extra mile to ensure the experience was seamless. Thanks Eric!
  • Francine Kubik

    Dec 17 2017 Thank you Eric for providing me with your extensive legal knowledge. Also, thank you for putting me in touch with LeavenLaw.
  • Velvet Hamilton

    Aug 31 2017 Very good & very knowledgeable attorney!!! My hearing was about three weeks away when I retained him as my council & no other attorney's wanted to take on my case cuz of the short notice....Thanks, Eric
  • Shavar Sampson

    May 13 2017 Great Attorney..much experience..very knowledgeable about court procedures and will fight to get you the best result.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account